Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2008 | 1:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2008
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

The eighth episode of Madness Combat. I hope you love it. :3

Like the audio track used in this? You can get yourself a copy at the audio section of krinkels.net!

Stay tuned. This is not the end.

Reviews


joeroosejoeroose

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

Enjoy this while u can

njoy this while u can for dis is da last 1
i only sad since der no moar violence after dis



losthirolosthiro

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

not bad

This would be truely a good flash...if it were not Madness by Krinkels. Surely its heavy do keep up the quality every episode, but:
1. the animation work was good as always. =)
2. the storyline was sort of experimental. =|
3. i didnt liked the music and the ending... =(
I wished there would be some suprise at the end...but with this its only middle.



AlienHominid902AlienHominid902

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

get real man

wat happened to u i mean that was not nearly as good as madness combat 7 wheres the main guy and u lowered the gore. you gotta do a remake of 8 man because i did not like that one very much. =(



painmaker12painmaker12

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

is it jesus or god who make these movies

AMAZING krinkels even better than the 7th i'm happy that u made one with the savior, his my favorith. some sounds was a bit late u could have spent a litte more time to make it perfect. I love the 3D look when he snipes



960525960525

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

F**cking awesome !!!

This was the greatest animation i ever seen! Much more smoother than the others but one queston matt!! When would the spritesheet come out??


People find this review helpful!