Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2008 | 1:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2008
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

The eighth episode of Madness Combat. I hope you love it. :3

Like the audio track used in this? You can get yourself a copy at the audio section of krinkels.net!

Stay tuned. This is not the end.

Reviews


flanny08flanny08

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

hmmmm

what happended with hank? he suppoesed to be the main character!
Also i think this episode miissed the madness magic of the previous ones, please make another as this would be a terrible one to end on



paprika1killerpaprika1killer

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

wow, just wow

that was the best I've seen.

xtra points for the minigun! :D


People find this review helpful!

speezaspeeza

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

Great

wow another great episode , so many awsome kills in this one , some overkills too lol. loved the power jebus had , everything was so amazing so a 10!.


People find this review helpful!

MarioKartFranticMarioKartFrantic

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

OMG I LOVE MADNESS!

That was a great episode. i loved the use of the sniper from close range against the giant thing. Maybe you should give Hank the gravity gun from half life, and he and Jesus could play levitating catch! Anyways, keep up the good work.

XD HappyFace!


People find this review helpful!

drayddrayd

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

Nice

As a real fan of your work
I may say this is also a masterpiece.
And just as some others said: I'm really curious about MC 9 and 10
If you are planning to make them.
Maybe if you ever manage to stop with it
To combine all episodes into 1 big story, like when MC1 ends directly after MC2 and so on.. with some short clips how Hank revives or happens between the episodes


People find this review helpful!