Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2008 | 1:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2008
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

The eighth episode of Madness Combat. I hope you love it. :3

Like the audio track used in this? You can get yourself a copy at the audio section of krinkels.net!

Stay tuned. This is not the end.

Reviews


foulman456foulman456

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

cool

very nice krinkels but when I watched this I did not really think it was madness combat. it missed a bit of moves and kills hank made. Hank was way better as a main character. i have some questions: the most important one is: is there going to be a ninth cause the ending is weird! very cool; i mis hank therefor a 9 for review and 5 for score.


People find this review helpful!

SniperskeletonSniperskeleton

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

I'm a bit bewildered (SPOILER WARNING)

Don't get me wrong but I enjoyed this less than any of the other Madness Combats. The ending was just... awful. I just want to know if that's the end of the whole series? Because I loved the series and hope it lasts a few episodes longer.
Is it just me or did Consternation and Inundation feel a lot slower paced than the other MCs? I thought Depredation was the best by far but 7 and 8 just didn't seem to measure up to it. Antipathy was very good but I loved Depredation. The fight scene at the end was great though. I really enjoyed watching two 'almighties' fighting it out. Anyway, if you are somehow continuing the series good luck with that and if you are starting a new project, good luck with that too. :D
Sniperskeleton


People find this review helpful!

pilsberrypilsberry

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

JESUS CHRIST IT'S JESUS CHRIST!!!

first thought after seeing the end would be to think "it's over?!?!?!" and that brings up questions about Hank and the fiery shadow dude. but reality is falling apart. they could still be alive. if this is the last, it was one hell of a way to end it. loved it to pieces! to think it all started with just one dude randomly killing a bunch of guys and now it's grown into this! amazing! great work!


People find this review helpful!

InsaneBrutalityInsaneBrutality

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

Yes

Finally an end to the madness
Great job
But you should of included something else than "None", A little boring ending.



r3v3ng33r3v3ng33

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

OMG WOW JUST ONE WORD WOW

zthis was tyhe best episode i ever saw nice choice of music for it ;)