Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2008 | 1:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2008
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

The eighth episode of Madness Combat. I hope you love it. :3

Like the audio track used in this? You can get yourself a copy at the audio section of krinkels.net!

Stay tuned. This is not the end.

Reviews


SmashFan2005SmashFan2005

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

OMFG...

Best piece of violence on the net, nice job krinkles



ConalConal

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

Every episode is better than the last!!

Except 4 to 5.
This was brilliant, simply outstanding. You've done an amazing job right here & I think everybody will love this. Who knows what could happend next...

You deserve a break after this.

Simply amazing.



DoomyBiscuitDoomyBiscuit

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

Great.

I seriously hope this isn't the end of madness. there was nothing greater than when I first saw the people beating each other up over a radio playing the chicken dance, and now, this. The ending was a bit out of touch, but the episode all togeather was just great. the Big Minions are probably my favorite characters.



TheDrakelTheDrakel

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

God save The Madness Series!

This is amazing. I love how Jesus kept up the fight against the bad guys and, despite what people say, I think that the death of Hank and the Clown came together very well. I hope that that is not the end, although it would be quite a way to go!
I thought that this was lacking something the old madness had, but it had replaced it with Continuity.
...
And uber super powers! =D
The powers.
The powers reminded me of that Madness Day submission where you could choose how you died, and you could choose 'Powers of the blood god'. Although, these powers were much greater than those.
I liked the part where they were growing weird Madness people (Presumably the ones with yellow blood) and the huge people.
I think it could have been better if it had more references to the good-old days of Hank and the clown. Like, I don't know, a poster or something.
This movie has a dynamic storyline and is, once again, going above and beyond the limitations of flash.
I really hope that there will be more episodes though.



foulman456foulman456

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

cool

very nice krinkels but when I watched this I did not really think it was madness combat. it missed a bit of moves and kills hank made. Hank was way better as a main character. i have some questions: the most important one is: is there going to be a ninth cause the ending is weird! very cool; i mis hank therefor a 9 for review and 5 for score.


People find this review helpful!