Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 6, 2008 | 12:57 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 7, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A satirical take on the current "War on Scientology", which was declared by the mysterious group of attention-seeking internet-gangsters from 4Chan (etc) known as "Anonymous", in January 2008.

Will the "hackers on steroids" bring down Scientology?
Will Tom Cruise successfully destroy the internet?
Will you be bothered to turn up to your local anti-CoS protest on February 10 to see how it all turns out?

Hell no! So watch this animation instead. It's LULZ. The song will be availble for download on Albinoblacksheep.com soon.

-Androgynous (Director of LULZ Unlimited)

Reviews


G-MAN303G-MAN303

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2008

This was B.A.

This vid was bad ass. Funny as hell.



ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2010

MY FAVORITE CARTOON FROM NEWGROUNDS!!!!

This is the best non game submission I have ever seen through the thousands of flashes that I have reviewed. I was so disappointed that there were so few people who were submitting animutations to the portal. While it may not be considered an animutation in the strictest sense, a parody of an animutation is just as spectacular. This is the kind of thing you can watch hundreds of times and still find things about it. For example, I found out you could make a funny sound by clicking on Katie Holmes' breasts. All the animation and characters drawn are nearly flawless.

I will just never get over how Tom Cruise moves in this thing. His eyes and legs and the like move so cartoonishly, yet you still manage to keep that still frame image so brilliantly. The music is flawless and catchy as always, and even the end credits are great. It's great to see so many memes appear in an animutation for the first time. It's, uh, a bit too bad this wasn't posted on the real guy's account, but whatever. This is the longest review I have ever made on Newgrounds and it is worth every word to type!


People find this review helpful!

zombiebite83zombiebite83

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2008

just great

heh really liked it. Great animation



FishWafflesFishWaffles

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2008

Hah!

Wow, I really enjoyed that. Thanks!


People find this review helpful!

Fizzwizz7Fizzwizz7

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2008

lol wtf

totally an acurate description of what i believe scientology is...wait that guy that plays hyde is a scienologist?!?!?!


LULZunlimited responds:

Yeah... Not such a spunk now, is he? ;D