Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 6, 2008 | 12:57 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 7, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A satirical take on the current "War on Scientology", which was declared by the mysterious group of attention-seeking internet-gangsters from 4Chan (etc) known as "Anonymous", in January 2008.

Will the "hackers on steroids" bring down Scientology?
Will Tom Cruise successfully destroy the internet?
Will you be bothered to turn up to your local anti-CoS protest on February 10 to see how it all turns out?

Hell no! So watch this animation instead. It's LULZ. The song will be availble for download on Albinoblacksheep.com soon.

-Androgynous (Director of LULZ Unlimited)

Reviews


AsthmetheusAsthmetheus

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 2, 2011

Hmmmm.

Is it not strange how Unitology from Dead Space is a bit the same :I, I mean you both have to pay an assload of cash, and they believe in aliens and what not :I, if Scientology is anything like Unitology where probally gonna end up like Dead Space :I



nagini77nagini77

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

hmmm lol

The song is catchy, animation is funny, but i find some of the clips are a bit short to read them. :b


People find this review helpful!

krlosz1996krlosz1996

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

haha

hi, im a scientologist and i take very serious my religion, but this was way tooooo funny :D
I dont give 10 stars becuz some facts really seemed to be from the stupid fake and wrong scientology article from wikipedia 7_7



Darkgon01Darkgon01

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2011

lets see....

a religion that says you need to pay thousands of dollars to to be happy.
I SEE NOTHING WRONG WITH THAT (extreme sarcasm)!



blackprimus2blackprimus2

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2011

really make sense

this is classic yo


People find this review helpful!