Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 6, 2008 | 12:57 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 7, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A satirical take on the current "War on Scientology", which was declared by the mysterious group of attention-seeking internet-gangsters from 4Chan (etc) known as "Anonymous", in January 2008.

Will the "hackers on steroids" bring down Scientology?
Will Tom Cruise successfully destroy the internet?
Will you be bothered to turn up to your local anti-CoS protest on February 10 to see how it all turns out?

Hell no! So watch this animation instead. It's LULZ. The song will be availble for download on Albinoblacksheep.com soon.

-Androgynous (Director of LULZ Unlimited)

Reviews


otherMotherM

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

it was good



Brain-washedBrain-washed

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2011

Spectacular!

I remember when this first was on the front page and I couldn't believe something related to 4chan was actually this good. Hilarious song and smooth animation along with good artwork. Deserves way more views!



Shawvez420Shawvez420

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

amazing

one of the best slams since south park did a episode on it. but the only thing you could have done better is slow down the credits. i went to a country bumpkin school and my ability to process 30 words a second eludes my mentality =[



Mol0Mol0

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

Nice

Catchy song... give us time to read though



dampdemondampdemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2011

tom cruise said to anymous

you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! who r u? lol