Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 5, 2008 | 3:09 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 6, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Bug FIXED!! it was a corrupted frame indeed thnx guys!! i hope you can forgive me for this i did't have it planned :)
______________
Hello there! hehe first of all... I'm sorry for taking so long in this second episode but I have some important things to do like working haha, I'll promess I'll try to animate faster, maybe make episodes a bit shorter so I can bring them faster.
Ommm Im not sure bout your audio, but sound in the animation might be low.
In this episode we see Ken Tyler were we left him in the 1st episode (it's been a while i dunno if you wanna see it first) and he starts to find some answers about the mysterious gift his father gave him and the jewel, he also bumps with some trouble, i luuvvvv to put troubles in my animations hehe who does't!
well I hope you like this episode cause It's not the last one, thanks for all your suport and I hope you enjoy watching it!!

Reviews


Omi589Omi589

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 20, 2011

WOAH!!!

THAT WAS A BIT RANDOM WATS WITH THE LADY JUST RANDOMLY APEARING NAKED IN THE PARK WTF AND SEROUSLY THIS IS REALLY CONFUSING BUT WTVR IT WAS OKAY 8/10 AND 5/5 FOR THE HECK OF IT and he failed with sword fighting



THEWoodsmanTHEWoodsman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 16, 2011

huh

2 things 1 : how is he planning to get her home naked
2: why did loki appear wearing clothes while she was naked



wertygowertygo

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

one question

love it just one question when are you going to post next one



angelson1992angelson1992

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

very nice

This is a real original work of art you're making here and I can't wait to see where you take it. Very good all around.

On an unrelated note, exactly how is he supposed to carry a naked girl through the city without, you know, getting arrested.

Still a work of beauty. Keep up the good work.



beguilbertdbeguilbertd

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2011

Exciting¬°

Just three words.... popcorns , soda and enjoy ¬°
This movie is original since the beginning .
Art , animation , story , drawings and end is too cool to lose it .
1,440 reviews .. are enough?