Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 5, 2008 | 3:09 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 6, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Bug FIXED!! it was a corrupted frame indeed thnx guys!! i hope you can forgive me for this i did't have it planned :)
______________
Hello there! hehe first of all... I'm sorry for taking so long in this second episode but I have some important things to do like working haha, I'll promess I'll try to animate faster, maybe make episodes a bit shorter so I can bring them faster.
Ommm Im not sure bout your audio, but sound in the animation might be low.
In this episode we see Ken Tyler were we left him in the 1st episode (it's been a while i dunno if you wanna see it first) and he starts to find some answers about the mysterious gift his father gave him and the jewel, he also bumps with some trouble, i luuvvvv to put troubles in my animations hehe who does't!
well I hope you like this episode cause It's not the last one, thanks for all your suport and I hope you enjoy watching it!!

Reviews


Yn0tYn0t

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2011

EPIC

'nuff said



vpayb2000vpayb2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

When is next...

When is the next episode?....This was friggin awesome..also the first part.....


People find this review helpful!

William01121William01121

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Great...Awesome...

Great story...Great animation...I rate this part a 10 out of 10 in opinion...Though the story may have been loosely based upon Norse Mythology which cool with me...So far as for originality let's just say that no one really complains when Hollywood rip plots and stories from Mythology, or other works to make a big budget movie...Besides this is a free flash site...if anyoneelse would like to see professional quality they can try and find a pay-to-view site...Back to the work in question...I find the drawing and animation to be on par with many of the other flashes on this site...I have see much worse on this site that was just as popular...The story is is intreiging...I hope that you can find time and inspiration to finsh this story...Good luck with all your future projects...


People find this review helpful!

lwhittinlwhittin

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2011

lol

nosebleed!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

EnimoreseEnimorese

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

Bleh

I saw a lot of faults with the first one, but I was still kind of interested in seeing where you would go with it... serves me right for expecting something from Norse mythology being dumbed down to Anime to be any good. -.-
Just the fact that the story takes more than two episodes to even explain the plot should be enough to drive away anyone with standards.
The animation is kind of sloppy, the voices and sound effects are shit (you don't even have sound effects for the combat), the comical facial expressions are really out of place and disallow the viewer from connecting to the already bland characters, and all that, coupled with the forced, uninspired cinematography really just puts this series down as a generically bad Anime that ruins great source material and splices in some Tolkein-Wannabe's bullshit "Light vs. Darkness" art style.
Also, what's with all the reviewers calling this "original"? It's about as "original" as James Cameron's "Avatar"--an effects-heavy knock-off of at least half a dozen much better movies--and is just about as deep... "deep" meaning you could stand barefoot in a puddle of either or both of these stories and not even get your feet wet.