Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 5, 2008 | 3:09 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 6, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Bug FIXED!! it was a corrupted frame indeed thnx guys!! i hope you can forgive me for this i did't have it planned :)
______________
Hello there! hehe first of all... I'm sorry for taking so long in this second episode but I have some important things to do like working haha, I'll promess I'll try to animate faster, maybe make episodes a bit shorter so I can bring them faster.
Ommm Im not sure bout your audio, but sound in the animation might be low.
In this episode we see Ken Tyler were we left him in the 1st episode (it's been a while i dunno if you wanna see it first) and he starts to find some answers about the mysterious gift his father gave him and the jewel, he also bumps with some trouble, i luuvvvv to put troubles in my animations hehe who does't!
well I hope you like this episode cause It's not the last one, thanks for all your suport and I hope you enjoy watching it!!

Reviews


MavZMavZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2011

More

I know you also have The Real Legend, but do you have any estimates as to when you'll start working on this again?
Love both series, by the way...


People find this review helpful!

theKahutheKahu

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2011

NICE!!!

i really liked it. please do more!


People find this review helpful!

Chuck92Chuck92

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

awsome

you need to make more episodes cause this is just awsome


People find this review helpful!

NoctisLNoctisL

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

Wow

Wow, just plain wow. If this went mainstream, id buy it,its alittle rough around the edges but ,very nicely done


People find this review helpful!

reighnreighn

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

this is great!

i smell animated series if this shit goes main stream i will buy it i like this alot