Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 5, 2008 | 3:09 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 6, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Bug FIXED!! it was a corrupted frame indeed thnx guys!! i hope you can forgive me for this i did't have it planned :)
______________
Hello there! hehe first of all... I'm sorry for taking so long in this second episode but I have some important things to do like working haha, I'll promess I'll try to animate faster, maybe make episodes a bit shorter so I can bring them faster.
Ommm Im not sure bout your audio, but sound in the animation might be low.
In this episode we see Ken Tyler were we left him in the 1st episode (it's been a while i dunno if you wanna see it first) and he starts to find some answers about the mysterious gift his father gave him and the jewel, he also bumps with some trouble, i luuvvvv to put troubles in my animations hehe who does't!
well I hope you like this episode cause It's not the last one, thanks for all your suport and I hope you enjoy watching it!!

Reviews


TalixTalix

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

WOW

Cant wiat to see the next on dont keep us waiting :)



ReiyauReiyau

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

Holy F**k.

Well man, all I can say is that you have potential to create a very intense series. I agree with some of the others, animations look relatively well-done, but the fight scene could have run faster. Please dont wait 2 years to animate the third, or to finish it, whatever state it's in right now. Please bring us the next one.



Jukebox638Jukebox638

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2011

Wow!

This was made three years ago... I really hope to see if you do go through with this and finish it. I really wanna see what happens next. Love the animation style and the story. Epic job, can't wait to see what you come up with next.



lilheardlilheard

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2011

STILL THE BEST SHIT IVE SEEN

10 OUT OF 10


People find this review helpful!

soulsappersoulsapper

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

AWESOME

nice animation, fight scenes could have been a lil more fast paced


People find this review helpful!