Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 5, 2008 | 3:09 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 6, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Bug FIXED!! it was a corrupted frame indeed thnx guys!! i hope you can forgive me for this i did't have it planned :)
______________
Hello there! hehe first of all... I'm sorry for taking so long in this second episode but I have some important things to do like working haha, I'll promess I'll try to animate faster, maybe make episodes a bit shorter so I can bring them faster.
Ommm Im not sure bout your audio, but sound in the animation might be low.
In this episode we see Ken Tyler were we left him in the 1st episode (it's been a while i dunno if you wanna see it first) and he starts to find some answers about the mysterious gift his father gave him and the jewel, he also bumps with some trouble, i luuvvvv to put troubles in my animations hehe who does't!
well I hope you like this episode cause It's not the last one, thanks for all your suport and I hope you enjoy watching it!!

Reviews


PayneTheEpicPayneTheEpic

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2012

EPIC! BEAUTIFUL! WONDERFUL! OUTSTANDING! EPIC!!!!!

this is probably the best flash i have EVER seen! i want to say something about what you said. do Not shorten these! make full episodes and get this on TV! keep animating, push yourself, get others involved, and you'll get the best flash series ever made. i love it! you need to make a full series about this!


People find this review helpful!

adrianward19adrianward19

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2011

OUTSTANDING!

This is amazing work! I love this series. Please continue it's very interesting! I want to see what happens next.



millerlucerojamesmillerlucerojames

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

nice

well hope to see number three soon


People find this review helpful!

sendicardsendicard

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 1, 2011

Interesting.

Well it managed to catch my interest for sure. However I do not see myself looking for a new episode in a year. If I happen to come across it sure.



Tsukasa103Tsukasa103

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2011

I love your animations... Please dont stop.

This has been posted for quite the while now... And I know that you've attempted the third at least... I miss your series so much; it almost makes me cry.. Your storyline is captivating, and honestly, if I "thought" of this idea, i'd turn it into a book.. What you've done is miracles.


People find this review helpful!