Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 5, 2008 | 3:09 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 6, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Bug FIXED!! it was a corrupted frame indeed thnx guys!! i hope you can forgive me for this i did't have it planned :)
______________
Hello there! hehe first of all... I'm sorry for taking so long in this second episode but I have some important things to do like working haha, I'll promess I'll try to animate faster, maybe make episodes a bit shorter so I can bring them faster.
Ommm Im not sure bout your audio, but sound in the animation might be low.
In this episode we see Ken Tyler were we left him in the 1st episode (it's been a while i dunno if you wanna see it first) and he starts to find some answers about the mysterious gift his father gave him and the jewel, he also bumps with some trouble, i luuvvvv to put troubles in my animations hehe who does't!
well I hope you like this episode cause It's not the last one, thanks for all your suport and I hope you enjoy watching it!!

Reviews


P00PeeP00Pee

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2008

OMFG

Such a good animation, suck a good story.
I have no word to say... 10/10



someone-elsesomeone-else

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2008

Amazing

Quite amazing work here. Maybe add a scene selection because it froze half way and I needed to watch everything over again to get to the same point.


People find this review helpful!

KupaManKupaMan

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 5, 2008

Nice looking, and good in length

Though I felt the story was uninteresting and generic, and some artwork looks messy, it's overall entertaining and nifty to look at. A lot of the animation is more-sp pseudo-animation, it still manages to look clean. The effects are great and the sound is pretty clean. Once again there is pointless near-nudity, which I think the cartoon could have gone without. The cartoon stopped playing for me at this part with an undead guy bleeding from the eye, even though it was fully loaded, and refuses to go beyond it, so I cannot see the full cartoon. I won't deduct anything for this, however, because it's either a Firefox issue, or it's an issue you will have resolved soon enough. Anyway, it's overall a good follow-up that people should check out.


People find this review helpful!

shadowslayer15shadowslayer15

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2008

Wow nice.

This is awesome. The graphics and music were sweet as. The only problem is, and maybe it's just my computer, but it randomly stops when the guy/thing is stepping on Ken's hand and is looking down on him.

But nonetheless it rules.


People find this review helpful!

simydisesimydise

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 5, 2008

GREAT STUFF!!! but you have a bug...

Dude, it looks awesome, but the movie blocks once the one-eyed guy pins the protagonist down... might wanna fix that.
Apart from that, good stuff...