Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 5, 2008 | 3:09 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 6, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Bug FIXED!! it was a corrupted frame indeed thnx guys!! i hope you can forgive me for this i did't have it planned :)
______________
Hello there! hehe first of all... I'm sorry for taking so long in this second episode but I have some important things to do like working haha, I'll promess I'll try to animate faster, maybe make episodes a bit shorter so I can bring them faster.
Ommm Im not sure bout your audio, but sound in the animation might be low.
In this episode we see Ken Tyler were we left him in the 1st episode (it's been a while i dunno if you wanna see it first) and he starts to find some answers about the mysterious gift his father gave him and the jewel, he also bumps with some trouble, i luuvvvv to put troubles in my animations hehe who does't!
well I hope you like this episode cause It's not the last one, thanks for all your suport and I hope you enjoy watching it!!

Reviews


IzaacBarrattIzaacBarratt

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2008

HELL YEAHHELL YEAHHELL YEAHHELL YEAHHELL YEAHHELL

YES FINALY OUT SOOOO COOOLLLLL... NEED NEXT EPISODE OOOOOHHHHHHH

HELL YEAH HELL YEAH HELL YEAH HELL YEAH HELL YEAH HELL YEAH HELL YEAH



VincoidVincoid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 5, 2008

It's indeed corrupt...

This movie is really awesome... untill it stops playing of course. It happened when the third zombie guy stood on the gun. The movie suddenly stopped and it said: "movie not loaded".

Hope you can fix this because I really enjoyed this movie and I would like to see how it continues ;)



darkfire1986darkfire1986

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 5, 2008

Problem

Like you suspected in your comment, the file is maybe corrupted. After that when the third rombie took Ken down, nothing goes anymore. The movie stopped at this scene.

I hope, you can fix it and submit it again.


People find this review helpful!

MiccoolMiccool

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2008

Amazing.

Brilliant animation and art, Enjoyed every minute of it. Always enjoyed your animations. Glad to see something new. :D


People find this review helpful!

hiddencamyhiddencamy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2008

omg

that was amazing work there!


People find this review helpful!