Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 5, 2008 | 3:09 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 6, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Bug FIXED!! it was a corrupted frame indeed thnx guys!! i hope you can forgive me for this i did't have it planned :)
______________
Hello there! hehe first of all... I'm sorry for taking so long in this second episode but I have some important things to do like working haha, I'll promess I'll try to animate faster, maybe make episodes a bit shorter so I can bring them faster.
Ommm Im not sure bout your audio, but sound in the animation might be low.
In this episode we see Ken Tyler were we left him in the 1st episode (it's been a while i dunno if you wanna see it first) and he starts to find some answers about the mysterious gift his father gave him and the jewel, he also bumps with some trouble, i luuvvvv to put troubles in my animations hehe who does't!
well I hope you like this episode cause It's not the last one, thanks for all your suport and I hope you enjoy watching it!!

Reviews


DrauphDrauph

Rated 4 / 5 stars 2 days ago

You can see the improvement by leaps and bounds. Its obvious you work hard at this. That ending music was very fitting, the animation was much better and the amount of detail is great. Though your anatomy needs work it has greatly improved over time and this is amazing. The sound quality is the part where it falls short as it sounds too grainy and blurry. But other than that this is an amazing example on animation. I hope to see much more of your work in the future!



JosaphieneJosaphiene

Rated 5 / 5 stars 8 days ago

Love it Please make more.



KelpTheGreatKelpTheGreat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

This is spectacular stuff. Excellent blending of mythological and present-day elements, gorgeous art and animation and music... the voice acting is a little lackluster, but the overall movie doesn't really suffer because of it. It's been 5 years since this... if you're still working on episode 3, I'm still looking forward to watching it, and I can only imagine how much you must have improved.


People find this review helpful!

phillip1354phillip1354

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 17, 2013

the mythological accuracy wanes in the last scne
because valkerays are supposed to be warriors not helpless damsels



minimewtwominimewtwo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2013

Hope part 3 isn't too far away.
5 Stars


People find this review helpful!