Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 5, 2008 | 3:09 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 6, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Bug FIXED!! it was a corrupted frame indeed thnx guys!! i hope you can forgive me for this i did't have it planned :)
______________
Hello there! hehe first of all... I'm sorry for taking so long in this second episode but I have some important things to do like working haha, I'll promess I'll try to animate faster, maybe make episodes a bit shorter so I can bring them faster.
Ommm Im not sure bout your audio, but sound in the animation might be low.
In this episode we see Ken Tyler were we left him in the 1st episode (it's been a while i dunno if you wanna see it first) and he starts to find some answers about the mysterious gift his father gave him and the jewel, he also bumps with some trouble, i luuvvvv to put troubles in my animations hehe who does't!
well I hope you like this episode cause It's not the last one, thanks for all your suport and I hope you enjoy watching it!!

Reviews


TheFrenchyTheFrenchy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2008

awesome

This movie got everything : sword fights, zombies, partial nudity, grass and excellent drawings !! And I say take as much time as you need for making the next one so it can be perfect ^____^



SaVaGeJuiceBoxSaVaGeJuiceBox

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2008

nice

that was great!



Axl-darkAxl-dark

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2008

finaly

very good i like like it alot but next time, dont take like 3 years^_^



BloodyKyo420BloodyKyo420

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2008

I've gotta see the next one !

I loved it. The art was very well done and the story telling is very cinematic. I can see elements of other stories, but that's it, elements. the story is very original and has a lot of potential.



DragonsoulXDragonsoulX

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2008

dude!!

i can see this actually becomeing something on tv. the story and they way you tell it is cool as hell. can't wait for the next one.