Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 5, 2008 | 3:09 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 6, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Bug FIXED!! it was a corrupted frame indeed thnx guys!! i hope you can forgive me for this i did't have it planned :)
______________
Hello there! hehe first of all... I'm sorry for taking so long in this second episode but I have some important things to do like working haha, I'll promess I'll try to animate faster, maybe make episodes a bit shorter so I can bring them faster.
Ommm Im not sure bout your audio, but sound in the animation might be low.
In this episode we see Ken Tyler were we left him in the 1st episode (it's been a while i dunno if you wanna see it first) and he starts to find some answers about the mysterious gift his father gave him and the jewel, he also bumps with some trouble, i luuvvvv to put troubles in my animations hehe who does't!
well I hope you like this episode cause It's not the last one, thanks for all your suport and I hope you enjoy watching it!!

Reviews


KhazardKhazard

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2010

Cool Storyline

Reminds me of |The paladin|


People find this review helpful!

jersy123jersy123

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2010

AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MAKE ANOTHER! im addicted


People find this review helpful!

exaltedexalted

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 6, 2010

Good

Nice Work! lets see the sequel (:

Btw, where did u find that song after the girl is released and is nude??Aint that from cartons, saber j?


People find this review helpful!

wesdergonwesdergon

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2010

hey nice work!

please nake more!


People find this review helpful!

leon2550leon2550

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2010

forget tv and dvd!

this could be a friggin' video game!