Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2008 | 5:54 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 5, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Daily 1st!? Awesome!

And a weekly third! Right in time for my Birthday ^_^

Yay Front Page ^____^

Apparently a lot of people share my pain. I dedicate this flash to them, but I'm sure the rest of you will enjoy it all the same!

EDIT: Seeing as several people love stealing this, I've decided that I'll allow some sites to host this as well, so long as I am asked before hand. Please, no more PM's about people stealing it. So many already have... At least it shows my name at the very end, although some people have taken that part out...

I work at Target as the Electronics Specialist.

You have NO idea how many times a day I get asked if we have Wii's in Stock.

This is the reply I wish I could give.

NOTE: New Version has a very simplistic "REPLAY" button and now has a code to help prevent people stealing it... as much...

Reviews


bdank420247bdank420247

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 16, 2009

not funny

I did not find it all that funny.... the voices were very annoying IMHO.



CamberwellNowCamberwellNow

Rated 1 / 5 stars February 5, 2008

relevant i guess

the wii does get quite sold out, but in no way is this satirical or humorous. the exchange of dialogue is energetic but not comedy in any way, and the animation isn't good



Ogoun737Ogoun737

Rated 1 / 5 stars September 7, 2009

Ummm yeah...

That wasn't very funny... Too much screaming and was really loud. You were trying too Hard to be funny.



food007food007

Rated 1 / 5 stars February 10, 2008

uhhhh...

It just wasn't that good. I did't laugh. everyone lse obviousoly loves this movie. I just thought it was stupid.



PlanktonboyPlanktonboy

Rated 1 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

Pehaps I shouldn't use hadphones

Because the noise really started to hurt my ears. Not only that, but you need to learn people shouting and talking complete b*****ks does not a comedy short make. Just try a bit harder next time.