Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2008 | 5:54 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 5, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Daily 1st!? Awesome!

And a weekly third! Right in time for my Birthday ^_^

Yay Front Page ^____^

Apparently a lot of people share my pain. I dedicate this flash to them, but I'm sure the rest of you will enjoy it all the same!

EDIT: Seeing as several people love stealing this, I've decided that I'll allow some sites to host this as well, so long as I am asked before hand. Please, no more PM's about people stealing it. So many already have... At least it shows my name at the very end, although some people have taken that part out...

I work at Target as the Electronics Specialist.

You have NO idea how many times a day I get asked if we have Wii's in Stock.

This is the reply I wish I could give.

NOTE: New Version has a very simplistic "REPLAY" button and now has a code to help prevent people stealing it... as much...

Reviews


food007food007

Rated 1 / 5 stars February 10, 2008

uhhhh...

It just wasn't that good. I did't laugh. everyone lse obviousoly loves this movie. I just thought it was stupid.



PlanktonboyPlanktonboy

Rated 1 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

Pehaps I shouldn't use hadphones

Because the noise really started to hurt my ears. Not only that, but you need to learn people shouting and talking complete b*****ks does not a comedy short make. Just try a bit harder next time.



KRPv10KRPv10

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 13, 2008

uh??????????????????????

what the hell was that



BrokenfycusBrokenfycus

Rated 1 / 5 stars September 11, 2008

wow

dude i really didn't like it. it didn't flow well for me and you just tried too hard to be funny..



PoopPwnzPoopPwnz

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

.....

This didnt humor me, I guess i grew outta the 2nd grade cartoon humor a few weeks ago or somethin, sorry... Cant even give you points for good animation.