Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 2, 2008 | 4:48 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place February 3, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • South Park
    South Park Yes, people found a way to even spoof South Park.
  • Transformers
    Transformers There's more than meets the eye with these great tributes and spoofs! Roll out!

Author Comments

EDIT:12/29/09- While I still think Darfur needs assistance, I think this movie is too black and white. The project essentially forced us to be completely for saving Darfur, but now I think it's not as easy as "PAY MORE ATTENTION" or "SEND MORE MONEY" or "SEND MORE TROOPS", like there is a quick fix to a problem that is not exclusive to Darfur. So if you are not completely head-over-heels to help Darfur, I do not think Megatron should blow you up, I just think it's funny :P

Edit: 1/4/08-Much thanks for the front page! I was hoping one of the higher ups liked this. More awareness and my first non-Sonic movie to be front paged!

Yes. I am riding the coat tails of "South Park" and "Transformers". If that's not a problem, enjoy!

This is a set of 2 animations I made for my Global Studies class for a Darfur Day and a Darfur Concert. The goal is for my group to get 1,000 people aware of what's going on in Darfur, so what better way to do it than the internet?

Much thanks to my global studies class and Shard-Spider for the voices.

Don't expect these to be "Nazo Unleashed" quality, I didn't have/give enough time for that.

Reviews


ninetaildog66ninetaildog66

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

wow

u should take this to someone who don't care about things like darfur situations. because that was funny as hell



lordemodarknesslordemodarkness

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2010

megatron!!!!

megatron taught rotten kids crap



taizentaizen

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2010

Hmm.

You know, it's a pretty damn good idea to take a serious situation and put it in a format where people would listen: cartoons with comedy. Good job though.



SemjaSemja

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2010

Pretty hilarious

Really informative



fang916fang916

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2010

LOL

THE Kid was jsut starring after his family died LOL his eyes were like this O.O LOl