Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 29, 2008 | 12:16 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place January 30, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Mario R3mix is out! Go play it! http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/612706

In Mario Remix: Boss Edition you're up against 35 famous and original bosses from past series. It also includes an item system and original minigames.

A long time ago I made Mario Remix. Ever since then I've been wanting to do another Mario crossover game. Well, I've finally gotten around to doing it. I've always loved a good boss fight. Enjoy!

Big thanks to gargle-greg for making a walkthrough. Check it out:
http://www.angelfire.com/
greg.guevara/Tutorial.htm l

EDIT: Almost all bosses require 8-12 hits to kill. Standing on them after they recover will hurt you. Use the item shop to get mushrooms so you don't die in 1 hit.

Reviews


mario100696mario100696

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars September 28, 2012

WHY IS SOO SOO HARD FOR ME you suckk YOU LOVE TAHT IT SUCKSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSDSSSSSSSSSSSSSS SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS SSSSSSSSSSSSSS I DONT LOVE IT I WILL RATE 0 THIS CRAP!



ryanrules2001ryanrules2001

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2012

I love mario remix boss edition


People find this review helpful!

aso100aso100

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 9, 2012

@marioremixsucks:shut your dirty mouth full of germs


People find this review helpful!

marioremixsucksmarioremixsucks

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 8, 2012

imposible to defeat the bosses please all the boss are hard when you start entering the flower tier then they get harder and harder please why did you put sonic in the game he is way too imposible to beat even with ice flower its stil imposible wow and why the fuck did you add the boss kamek's fucking castle he's the most imposible boss to beat in the whole game and cloud man uses thunder way to fast that i cant even doge it ugh and why did you add metal sonic he's a sonic boss not a mario boss and both agile and freeze man are way to hard and fast and way too big the same with death why did you make these three bosses too fast to hard and too big are you insine damn this game gets no stars 0/0



starsinthecitystarsinthecity

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 4, 2012

ok i have been playing this game for 8 hours and i have to say i think this game deserves a 9.5/10


People find this review helpful!