Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2008 | 1:26 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 27, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place January 30, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

My second sequel to "Gravity", following "Platforms". This is my final VGSD, which I began work on a few years ago, but kept shelving it to work on other projects. Enjoy.

UPDATE: Thanks for Daily 2nd and front page!
UPDATE THE SECOND: And thanks for all the high votes to pull the score up for a Weekly 4th!

Reviews


fancypants99fancypants99

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2008

Suggestion

It was good, real good. But, I think it should have a different ending. Like, if a barrel fell down the escape ladder just as the black stickman was climbing up, crushing him. Give me a PM if you think this is a good idea. Anyway, it was good.


People find this review helpful!
th1rt3en responds:

I thought that plenty of times, but I felt it would have been predictable, and I felt like for my last VG stick death flash, I would let one live.


Brendo1337Brendo1337

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 17, 2008

Laziness

They seemed lazier this time around, as if they were saying, "Aww crap, this again..." haha. I liked it none the less.


People find this review helpful!

Doomdreamer22Doomdreamer22

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2008

This is my favorite of the 3

Good music, dead stickmen, and another classic videogame that gave a more random sense to the killings instead of being kinda predictable like the others. Here's to hoping it isn't actually your final one.


People find this review helpful!

DragoImperioDragoImperio

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2008

Wow! Just noticed something!

Well, my friend, congrats, as you've just pulled a reversal of every horror movie ever made! In THIS movie, ONLY the black guy didn't die!!! (Not a racist comment, folks, just had to cash in on the cliche-killer while the opportunity was open to me!)



wolfstinewolfstine

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2008

Just great!

I really love your style, the way you trap stick guys in popular games. (Reminds me of 'The Pan'.) Who doesn't love the original Donkey Kong? Keep up the good work... I'd really like to see more of these.
(Hooray... one survived this time!)


People find this review helpful!