Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2008 | 4:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 30, 2008
  • Daily Feature January 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This project was done for my final University assignment and I had heaps of fun making it. Although I did finish it last year in november I am finally submitting it here to Newgrounds. All the music is original and was composed by Matthew Harvey.
I hope you enjoy it.
*update*
Thank you EVERYONE who voted(good and bad), reviewed and watched. I really did not think it would make it this far. I will get around to replying to as many reviews as I can. AJB

Reviews


justanotherdavejustanotherdave

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2008

Well well made :)

Thank you for sharing it... not the sort of thing you tend to find on newgrounds which is cool! Does give the impression that you can learn an entire course the evening before an exam though!



KhaozarcherKhaozarcher

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2008

Wow....

Hehe that was a great story line and it almost seems like that has happened to me. Anyways i would like to see more like this and im recommending you to the serious short category. The only reason i give you a 9/10 is because i think you coulde have spent just a little itsy bitsy more effort on the drawings.



XdemondaysXXdemondaysX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 31, 2008

Nice

i like your art work but he could talk or you could show tat he got a A-B-C-D-F its not that inportent i shouldent take 1 stare away from that but i think it is a 9er



kikoafukikoafu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2008

nice

nice


People find this review helpful!

Art-SaintArt-Saint

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2008

hmmmm..

I have to say I really enjoyed that.. Nice one!