Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2008 | 4:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 30, 2008
  • Daily Feature January 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This project was done for my final University assignment and I had heaps of fun making it. Although I did finish it last year in november I am finally submitting it here to Newgrounds. All the music is original and was composed by Matthew Harvey.
I hope you enjoy it.
*update*
Thank you EVERYONE who voted(good and bad), reviewed and watched. I really did not think it would make it this far. I will get around to replying to as many reviews as I can. AJB

Reviews


CyphmosCyphmos

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2008

This was extremely good...

I loved this animation, and i could totally relate to it because i tend to be quite the slacker. I enjoyed the style as well, and was particularly fond of the absence of dialog. The animation was very well done and fluid as well.

Overall this was a very good peice of work, and i hope you received quite the grade on it.


Andrew-Buckley responds:

Thanks, yeah it didnt need much of a script to tell the story so I decided early to not have much dialouge at all. I did get a good grade =).


openfornewgrounds22openfornewgrounds22

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2008

That was good!

Good lesson, maybe you should make it in to a book!



TehLemonTehLemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2008

That was good.

That was pretty good, I enjoyed it. It had a nice lesson, and it was overall kinda funny. Maybe i'm just soft, but that was good. Too bad you didn;t get too graphic with the bed scene... LOL KIDDING.



kikoafukikoafu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2008

nice

nice


People find this review helpful!

sephiroth0206sephiroth0206

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2008

...............

awesome flash animation dude!!! i frikkin loved it!