Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2008 | 4:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 30, 2008
  • Daily Feature January 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This project was done for my final University assignment and I had heaps of fun making it. Although I did finish it last year in november I am finally submitting it here to Newgrounds. All the music is original and was composed by Matthew Harvey.
I hope you enjoy it.
*update*
Thank you EVERYONE who voted(good and bad), reviewed and watched. I really did not think it would make it this far. I will get around to replying to as many reviews as I can. AJB

Reviews


petemanpeterpetemanpeter

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2008

Same thing happened to me

Haha! Man this movie was talking directly to me. Last semester I missed 2 and a half hours of my 3 hour exam, and I hadn't studied at all! One of the worst days of my life. The part where he was at the test and when he was checking his grade, I felt the same way. You did a great job of animating the dread.


People find this review helpful!

wroXosswroXoss

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2008

Wow

So this movie touched my heart... It reminds me of last semester lol except I decided to study in the first place while my friends were out partyin =( lol good movie!



serioserio

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2008

Beautiful

This is a great animation, all is very well done!!! And the story is something that happens in every day's life. So, study and the killing chair will stay quite!
10/10 5/5 Beautiful movie! keep it up!



kidd25kidd25

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2008

i had a nightmare

i smell first page and nice way to put the plot but i though that its was between something else but still sweet



Art-SaintArt-Saint

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2008

hmmmm..

I have to say I really enjoyed that.. Nice one!