Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2008 | 4:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 30, 2008
  • Daily Feature January 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This project was done for my final University assignment and I had heaps of fun making it. Although I did finish it last year in november I am finally submitting it here to Newgrounds. All the music is original and was composed by Matthew Harvey.
I hope you enjoy it.
*update*
Thank you EVERYONE who voted(good and bad), reviewed and watched. I really did not think it would make it this far. I will get around to replying to as many reviews as I can. AJB

Reviews


EBS1991EBS1991

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2008

Excellent

I love the meaning behind this little cartoon. Study...or be eaten by a chair. I hope that never happens to me...



H0SSH0SS

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2008

Excellent.

Great job, loved the sound effects and artwork, and of course being a college student I'm with ya on this film. Except I never had the chance to bump my head and forsee terrible outcomes of my decisions. LOL and I know you were imagining the girl weren't ya? ;) Just kidding. Excellent. Only thing, he picked up the wrong book at the end. (Maybe that's an egg.)

Great Job.



ABalancedBreakfastABalancedBreakfast

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2008

Very well done.

Fantastic work. Good choice in music and sound effects, plotline was understandable and kept to, and the animation was excellently done.

Keep up the good work! I look forward to seeing your future submissions.



WhiteWarriorWhiteWarrior

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 28, 2008

And the moral of the story is...

Pay attention youngsters, there can be no pleasure without pain, so partying and getting laid when you should be studying and getting an early night will not go unpunished!! LOL

As for the actual cartoon; very good. The animation was smooth and compotent, the sound was good, plus the cartoon didn't go on too long or stray from the point.



EvionEvion

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2008

Awesome Bucks!

This is Ethion From Dyn btw

AWESOME MAN!

This rules so much! Its so underated. Im voting on this each day to bump this score up!

It was brilliant, insightful, meaningful and has a moral