Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2008 | 4:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 30, 2008
  • Daily Feature January 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • "IF"
    "IF" by Andrew-Buckley
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 113,753 Views
  • forage
    forage by Andrew-Buckley
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 11,773 Views
  • -NoX-
    -NoX- by Andrew-Buckley
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 124,367 Views
  • Experiment 1.6
    Experiment 1.6 by Andrew-Buckley
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 101,232 Views
  • Sonic vs Shadow Faster2
    Sonic vs Shadow Faster2 by Mini-Speed1
    • Movie
    • Rated E
    • 90,702 Views
  • SSAM #2
    SSAM #2 by OurGuardian
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 19,979 Views

Author Comments

This project was done for my final University assignment and I had heaps of fun making it. Although I did finish it last year in november I am finally submitting it here to Newgrounds. All the music is original and was composed by Matthew Harvey.
I hope you enjoy it.
*update*
Thank you EVERYONE who voted(good and bad), reviewed and watched. I really did not think it would make it this far. I will get around to replying to as many reviews as I can. AJB

Reviews


LaloLalo

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 8, 2008

EXCELLENT!

you're great at animating, you still have alot of room for improvement tho :) i liked your original camera angles, they were really inmersive. i cant believe this has a lower score than those stupid videogame parodies, THIS is the kind of material that should be on the top 50 of all time!

this is going to my favourites :D keep the great work!


People find this review helpful!

calholliscalhollis

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2008

awesome

hey! oh, i loved this one!
i especially liked the part where it shows the MAT1308 book getting cobwebs and shit as he parties-- that one was a particularly nice touch.
also, the view where the baby's laughing and touching the glass? superb.
this flash reminded me of a certain something, mostly that i have two exams tomorrow and i don't study i will fail like that boy just did (in his dream).
=(



ShaiAttackShaiAttack

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2008

cool

this movie was really cool the characterlearned a lesson all beacouse of a bad dream



19RAD19RAD

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 10, 2008

cool

at the end i thought to myself "hehe, good boy" xP



FobeusFobeus

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2008

Very Nice!

I liked it a lot, very entertaining and funny at times. Animation, graphics, audio all good. Can't wait to see more.


People find this review helpful!