Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2008 | 4:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 30, 2008
  • Daily Feature January 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • "IF"
    "IF" by Andrew-Buckley
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 113,804 Views
  • -NoX-
    -NoX- by Andrew-Buckley
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 124,421 Views
  • forage
    forage by Andrew-Buckley
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 11,813 Views
  • Experiment 1.6
    Experiment 1.6 by Andrew-Buckley
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 101,273 Views
  • the Echo
    the Echo by Cridia
    • Movie
    • Rated E
    • 62,637 Views
  • Gentleman
    Gentleman by secrethouse
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 4,530 Views

Author Comments

This project was done for my final University assignment and I had heaps of fun making it. Although I did finish it last year in november I am finally submitting it here to Newgrounds. All the music is original and was composed by Matthew Harvey.
I hope you enjoy it.
*update*
Thank you EVERYONE who voted(good and bad), reviewed and watched. I really did not think it would make it this far. I will get around to replying to as many reviews as I can. AJB

Reviews


RandompersonsayshiRandompersonsayshi

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2009

Nice

Pretty cool. If that happened to me i would definetly study more.



Battousai01Battousai01

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2009

Great! Ten stars!

The animation was well done, then about the story, seriously cool!

Something new, finally on newgrounds. Kinda shows the evolution of great art in animation here. ^^



desertmissile17desertmissile17

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2009

Inspiring

I watched this as I was procrastinating from studying for a test of mine. Then it inspired me to finally suck it up and prepare for that test. I think I can honestly say this is the first time something on Newgrounds has inspired me to study. So um... thanks.



DoriumDorium

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 20, 2008

u r ... a genius

XD..... btw wens nox prt 2 comin?


Andrew-Buckley responds:

Well I never got around to beginning the second episode so now since my skills are a bit better I plan to start concept design and story design as i never really had a definate storyline in my head, i will post any new concepts in my user page as i go. Thanks for keeping interest =D.


ProdigalFlashMasterProdigalFlashMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2008

WOW

Youve Got Talent... that is amazing. i love the story, the art is immence, especialy the light, i love the use of personification on those chairs, the actual animation itself is very smooth , you transmitted the emotions very well, the sound is perfect.
Love to see more of your work, Favourited Artist! I ASPIRE!


People find this review helpful!