Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2008 | 4:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 30, 2008
  • Daily Feature January 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This project was done for my final University assignment and I had heaps of fun making it. Although I did finish it last year in november I am finally submitting it here to Newgrounds. All the music is original and was composed by Matthew Harvey.
I hope you enjoy it.
*update*
Thank you EVERYONE who voted(good and bad), reviewed and watched. I really did not think it would make it this far. I will get around to replying to as many reviews as I can. AJB

Reviews


MonkeyBoyAnimationsMonkeyBoyAnimations

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2008

Wooow

I have no idea how you get this good at animating, i hope to get this good one day but i'm rubbish at drawing and don't know much, got any advice on where to start? I thought that was so good, it's one of the best animations i've seen in my life, its also very powerful and teaches you a great lesson in life.

Thank you.


Andrew-Buckley responds:

No problem =). You just got to hang in there man, ive been practicing drawing lately and I can see ive already improved myself (im not the greatest artist in the world either =D ), so its all about practice, look at other peoples work and have a go yourself.


MrJackleMrJackle

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2008

Great

Very interesting! Your Frame by frame animation is great! It's takes a lot to have the patience to do that! 10/10 5/5!



StereomStereom

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2008

Great

This needs to happen to me so I can have an imaginary party AND study!



newchick24newchick24

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2008

great

One of life's many lessons! Great music! Keep 'em comming!



Ravnos66Ravnos66

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2008

Cool!

I really enjoyed this movie! I thought it was very well done, the music was awesome! I liked the story, it teaches us all a very good lesson...a lesson that I myself still need to learn when it comes to my studies. Nice work!