Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2008 | 5:16 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 22, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A gruesome fiend is confronted at the entrance of his fort by a young girl. He tries to devour her but gets more than he bargained for.

This was written by a friend for a year 12 English assignment (about 13 years ago) so it in fact pre-dates the Shrek movies. Any resemblance is co-incidental (fake Scottish accents, green monsters, etc). I entered it in the 2008 Tropfest but it didn't get a guernsey.

Check out the moody music by Luke Howard - made especially for this project!
Luke's myspace: http://myspace.com/lukeho wardmusic

Reviews


discogolddiscogold

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2008

Amazing!

What an amazing job you did. Its so unique and I love the narrating and story line. Great animation and artwork as well!



dzmttshdzmttsh

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2008

evil nursery rhyme

That was awesome. Rhyming the whole way through...so awesome.

Good animations, flawless movements, funny story. It had everything,



bbdamanbbdaman

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2008

wow

i loved it it was amazin!



YazzydreamYazzydream

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2008

Unique story

That was a really unique story. It was very much a fairy tale but it was so twisted. Good job! Nice animation!


People find this review helpful!

kallerrippakallerrippa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2008

um nice?

well nice animation but i dident see the girl turning into and orc coming but i knew some how the orc (frog) would turn into a prince i also had no idea that she would...eat the guy. this is why i gave my score good plot,nice animation but all together creepy but nice job keep it up


People find this review helpful!