Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2008 | 3:29 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 21, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place January 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Another short project. ENJOY.

This one's for you, Tom. You've been working really hard and I know how much you like gay jokes. (HAR HAR)

Also, thanks to Anigen for nothing in particular.

Reviews


wackytubemanwackytubeman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2008

Beautiful as always

this new series is awesome i only have one question, is this your new series or will blockhead get any new episodes in the future?



Zarbon26Zarbon26

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2008

Intersting.

Not much else to say. As usual, great quality; but, really, what much else could we expect from The Swain?



ZentirZentir

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2008

Amazing

I can't even say this flash sets the bar for what flash videos should be, because it's so far above it. Keep up the good work, you've done an amazing job so far.


People find this review helpful!

ShlumyShlumy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2008

Awesome

That was the most hilarious thing I've ever seen. Great Job! I hope theres more Masterminds.



Zuberi13Zuberi13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2008

Good

It was very good great animation, good voice acting, wasn't quite my type of humor but it had a couple chuckles. It really needs some sort of story though because to me it just seemed static with the guy constantly in the chair and very little development, still great artistic work and voice acting. Hope to see more from you.
~Zuberi13