Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2008 | 3:29 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 21, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place January 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Another short project. ENJOY.

This one's for you, Tom. You've been working really hard and I know how much you like gay jokes. (HAR HAR)

Also, thanks to Anigen for nothing in particular.

Reviews


BrazilianNinjaBrazilianNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2008

Sublime.

You haven't disappointed me yet. Very funny stuff. The scenery was amazing. I see you are taking Mastermind seriously. Congratulations, Swain. I await part 3 with great anticipation.


People find this review helpful!
The-Swain responds:

"Serious" isn't the first word that comes to my mind :D


jordanzeldafanjordanzeldafan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2008

Very Funny, great stuff.

Once again a very well done flash. Animation was top notch, so was the voice acting. Your first one was more funnier and more original but this squeal was still very well put together. Nice camera angles, awesome lighting and shading. Looking forward for your next installment.


People find this review helpful!

MiggsMiggs

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 5, 2008

Hirariousch!

Very amusing. The animation was superb, though you did keep reusing the same angles over and over again.

Great use of color and "lighting", it adds to the guy's brooding nature. Also, the ins and outs of office life is a great setup for comedy involving a character such as this.

However, while the characters were very diverse and funny, I believe you're late to the Gaylord joke. It's been done.

But good job, none the less! I would like to see some story next time.


People find this review helpful!
The-Swain responds:

By definition, it would be difficult to reuse different angles rather than the same ones :)

As for the 'Gaylord' joke, the encounter here was making fun of the humor people find in it, and not so much tapping from the humor itself. Much like the "A little to the left" trapdoor parody. Mastermind as a whole is just a parody series if anything, which cracks jokes about the whole supervillain genre as well as taking currently existing gags just a little bit further (dare I say, too far).

Ahh well, maybe I'll work in some kind of plot, but I have more...INTERACTIVE plans for this series :D


radon66radon66

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2008

hehe

watch out for aids



cochipahuecochipahue

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2008

wooooooooooooow!!!!

this is only awesome!!! make more!! man!! =D