Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 17, 2008 | 6:32 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 23, 2008
  • Daily 2nd Place January 18, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Latest news! The Fancy Pants Adventures has just been released on XBLA and PSN! This is an all new adventure, with 4 player, online and local, cooperative and competitive, multiplayer! It also includes World 1 and 2 as unlockables, now playable in multiplayer and with all the latest features.

WOW, I'm honored, thanks Newgrounds!!! Tom, that dance was epic win and left me in awe.

1.5 Update! Lots of little things, 2 new transitional levels, some more backgrounds, tweaked code... full list on my site here: http://www.bornegames.com /?page_id=169

Official Snailshell Golf Video Guide online! If you're having any problems getting pants colors, check out the video guide:

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=XRoF1srszjA

(just make sure to delete the spaces in any of the links after copying them into your address bar)

Just a small update, counter 0s work now, fixed the musics that wouldn't mute.

Yeah, it's been awhile, but here it is. Not exactly a sequel, but updated enough that it doesn't feel much like the first world anymore. And yes, the size is pretty massive for a Flash game, but it's got a good amount of music, loads of vector art, and 6 cameo levels from awesome Newgrounds artists:

The Swain, Luis, Adam Phillips, TommyLM, AfroNinja, and NegativeOne

Left and Right Arrows: move
Up Arrow: enter door
Down Arrow: duck/slide/roll
S: Jump
Space: pause, M: toggle music, B: toggle scrolling background

If you need help finding the trophies and pants colors, I'll be publishing a faqs online soon:
http://www.bornegames.com /?page_id=71

Play World 1:
http://armorgames.com/pla y/301/fancy-pants-adventu res

Reviews


desertboydesertboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

awsome

i have been waiting for this for 1 year



elcriz000elcriz000

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2008

u dont know how lond i waited for this world..

to come out
actuley a couple of years



esp-manesp-man

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2011

awesome

hey awesomeO2020 there is another one ya know



HAVTHAVT

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2008

Great Game!!

GREAT GAME! Awesome work, the sprites were awesome, still you could have made a face or a T-shirt, still is the best original platform game ive played til now, and Ive played a lot XD, its a cool combination between Mario, Sonic, Stickman and someelse whose name cant recall!
Yes, Make a 3rd =D...



TommyLMTommyLM

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2008

Very sweet

INTENSE fanciness


People find this review helpful!
DrNeroCF responds:

You can't handle the FANCINESS!!!