Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 17, 2008 | 6:32 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 23, 2008
  • Daily 2nd Place January 18, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Latest news! The Fancy Pants Adventures has just been released on XBLA and PSN! This is an all new adventure, with 4 player, online and local, cooperative and competitive, multiplayer! It also includes World 1 and 2 as unlockables, now playable in multiplayer and with all the latest features.

WOW, I'm honored, thanks Newgrounds!!! Tom, that dance was epic win and left me in awe.

1.5 Update! Lots of little things, 2 new transitional levels, some more backgrounds, tweaked code... full list on my site here: http://www.bornegames.com /?page_id=169

Official Snailshell Golf Video Guide online! If you're having any problems getting pants colors, check out the video guide:

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=XRoF1srszjA

(just make sure to delete the spaces in any of the links after copying them into your address bar)

Just a small update, counter 0s work now, fixed the musics that wouldn't mute.

Yeah, it's been awhile, but here it is. Not exactly a sequel, but updated enough that it doesn't feel much like the first world anymore. And yes, the size is pretty massive for a Flash game, but it's got a good amount of music, loads of vector art, and 6 cameo levels from awesome Newgrounds artists:

The Swain, Luis, Adam Phillips, TommyLM, AfroNinja, and NegativeOne

Left and Right Arrows: move
Up Arrow: enter door
Down Arrow: duck/slide/roll
S: Jump
Space: pause, M: toggle music, B: toggle scrolling background

If you need help finding the trophies and pants colors, I'll be publishing a faqs online soon:
http://www.bornegames.com /?page_id=71

Play World 1:
http://armorgames.com/pla y/301/fancy-pants-adventu res

Reviews


too-broketoo-broke

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2008

awsome

this is like the perfect fusion of sonics speed style and marios jump style the first one was great but this is my all time favorite game it even makes u forget that u r playing a flash game keep up the exellent work



Protector321368Protector321368

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

cool game

awesome game i love it



ChristianKid12ChristianKid12

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2008

AWSOME!!!!!!!!

omg i played 4 like an hour. i just couldnt stop. i loooooove your style of drawing, and it was so flowing, and unique, i give it 20/10 difenetly the best game on newgrounds very very very addicting



frogynatorfrogynator

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2008

thank you

thank you! i have waited for soooooooooo long for the next part to come out! man thank you (make the waiting time shorter!)



LavaIce0814LavaIce0814

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2008

...

its not so great..IT WAS COMPLETELY EPIC THE COLERS THE DOOR THE COLECTIBLES THE SNAIL SHELL KICKING YOU ARE AMIZING(i dont care if my revie is "useless")


People find this review helpful!