Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 17, 2008 | 6:32 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 23, 2008
  • Daily 2nd Place January 18, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Latest news! The Fancy Pants Adventures has just been released on XBLA and PSN! This is an all new adventure, with 4 player, online and local, cooperative and competitive, multiplayer! It also includes World 1 and 2 as unlockables, now playable in multiplayer and with all the latest features.

WOW, I'm honored, thanks Newgrounds!!! Tom, that dance was epic win and left me in awe.

1.5 Update! Lots of little things, 2 new transitional levels, some more backgrounds, tweaked code... full list on my site here: http://www.bornegames.com /?page_id=169

Official Snailshell Golf Video Guide online! If you're having any problems getting pants colors, check out the video guide:

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=XRoF1srszjA

(just make sure to delete the spaces in any of the links after copying them into your address bar)

Just a small update, counter 0s work now, fixed the musics that wouldn't mute.

Yeah, it's been awhile, but here it is. Not exactly a sequel, but updated enough that it doesn't feel much like the first world anymore. And yes, the size is pretty massive for a Flash game, but it's got a good amount of music, loads of vector art, and 6 cameo levels from awesome Newgrounds artists:

The Swain, Luis, Adam Phillips, TommyLM, AfroNinja, and NegativeOne

Left and Right Arrows: move
Up Arrow: enter door
Down Arrow: duck/slide/roll
S: Jump
Space: pause, M: toggle music, B: toggle scrolling background

If you need help finding the trophies and pants colors, I'll be publishing a faqs online soon:
http://www.bornegames.com /?page_id=71

Play World 1:
http://armorgames.com/pla y/301/fancy-pants-adventu res

Reviews


zombiereaper133zombiereaper133

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2013

5 out of 5! excellent game!!



pman67pman67

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2013

I have a problem I HAVE BEEN SLIDING INTO IT ALL DAY AND NOTHING IS WORKING?!?!?!



Ashton18Ashton18

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 28, 2013

I LIKE THIS GAME A LITTLE BIT!!!!!!!!!!



1778elvis1778elvis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2013

And yet.. another great "Fancy Pants" game. This is what a sequel is supposed to be! Keeping the great things from the first game and adding more to the second game! It's been only since.. what? 2008/2009-ish? I have some great memorable moments with this and I hope you other fans of the FPA adventure games do too.



hamza62240hamza62240

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2013

Great game! And why does the frozen ice cream still be frozen for so much time? Shouldnt it melt?