Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 17, 2008 | 6:32 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 23, 2008
  • Daily 2nd Place January 18, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Latest news! The Fancy Pants Adventures has just been released on XBLA and PSN! This is an all new adventure, with 4 player, online and local, cooperative and competitive, multiplayer! It also includes World 1 and 2 as unlockables, now playable in multiplayer and with all the latest features.

WOW, I'm honored, thanks Newgrounds!!! Tom, that dance was epic win and left me in awe.

1.5 Update! Lots of little things, 2 new transitional levels, some more backgrounds, tweaked code... full list on my site here: http://www.bornegames.com /?page_id=169

Official Snailshell Golf Video Guide online! If you're having any problems getting pants colors, check out the video guide:

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=XRoF1srszjA

(just make sure to delete the spaces in any of the links after copying them into your address bar)

Just a small update, counter 0s work now, fixed the musics that wouldn't mute.

Yeah, it's been awhile, but here it is. Not exactly a sequel, but updated enough that it doesn't feel much like the first world anymore. And yes, the size is pretty massive for a Flash game, but it's got a good amount of music, loads of vector art, and 6 cameo levels from awesome Newgrounds artists:

The Swain, Luis, Adam Phillips, TommyLM, AfroNinja, and NegativeOne

Left and Right Arrows: move
Up Arrow: enter door
Down Arrow: duck/slide/roll
S: Jump
Space: pause, M: toggle music, B: toggle scrolling background

If you need help finding the trophies and pants colors, I'll be publishing a faqs online soon:
http://www.bornegames.com /?page_id=71

Play World 1:
http://armorgames.com/pla y/301/fancy-pants-adventu res

Reviews


Harry-SlaughterHarry-Slaughter

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2008

wow

this is amazing its so good its could enough to be like a videa game that would sell in stores.


People find this review helpful!

SupaPeevesSupaPeeves

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2008

Totally Pwnsome

I found two glltchs

one was when I got 100 springy thingies the counter was 1 4

then after you die in a level the music stops playing.

other than that PWNSOME


People find this review helpful!

GodliestGodliest

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2008

Awesomesauce!

This game is probably the best one I've played this year. The characters, monsters, backgrounds and environments are all beautiful.

Kicking the snail shell into the holes is next to impossible in some levels, but apart from that the game features pretty easy game play that's still extremely funny.

I love the game played through everything, including getting all pants and finding all extra levels. I want more already! With the option 11/5 was possible because this game deserves it.


People find this review helpful!

DafissDafiss

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2008

This game is the best Game ever

i w8ed 4 if like for a year or more


People find this review helpful!

byaaaah1byaaaah1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2008

hmmm

at the "super secret spidery headquarters", what was one of those spiders drinking?


DrNeroCF responds:

He's concocting a secret potion. Guess it's a spider thing...