Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 17, 2008 | 6:32 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 23, 2008
  • Daily 2nd Place January 18, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Latest news! The Fancy Pants Adventures has just been released on XBLA and PSN! This is an all new adventure, with 4 player, online and local, cooperative and competitive, multiplayer! It also includes World 1 and 2 as unlockables, now playable in multiplayer and with all the latest features.

WOW, I'm honored, thanks Newgrounds!!! Tom, that dance was epic win and left me in awe.

1.5 Update! Lots of little things, 2 new transitional levels, some more backgrounds, tweaked code... full list on my site here: http://www.bornegames.com /?page_id=169

Official Snailshell Golf Video Guide online! If you're having any problems getting pants colors, check out the video guide:

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=XRoF1srszjA

(just make sure to delete the spaces in any of the links after copying them into your address bar)

Just a small update, counter 0s work now, fixed the musics that wouldn't mute.

Yeah, it's been awhile, but here it is. Not exactly a sequel, but updated enough that it doesn't feel much like the first world anymore. And yes, the size is pretty massive for a Flash game, but it's got a good amount of music, loads of vector art, and 6 cameo levels from awesome Newgrounds artists:

The Swain, Luis, Adam Phillips, TommyLM, AfroNinja, and NegativeOne

Left and Right Arrows: move
Up Arrow: enter door
Down Arrow: duck/slide/roll
S: Jump
Space: pause, M: toggle music, B: toggle scrolling background

If you need help finding the trophies and pants colors, I'll be publishing a faqs online soon:
http://www.bornegames.com /?page_id=71

Play World 1:
http://armorgames.com/pla y/301/fancy-pants-adventu res

Reviews


NotDeathNotDeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2008

O_O dood

i was holy shit dood i was waiting for this so long, very fun!! ;D



INinja341INinja341

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2008

This is so awsome!

I loved the moving by momentem stuff its like sonic but way better and it doesn't have a lame boss.


People find this review helpful!

CharMingMaZeCharMingMaZe

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2008

GODLY

I've been waiting for this episode :D



JumpahJumpah

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2008

Simply amazing!

I'm speechless!
Am-**beep**ing-azing!



Firewolf2000Firewolf2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2008

Good game, but a few bugs

Pretty good but I noticed a few bugs.

1. Dying stops the music, forcing you to press M twice
2. The room with spikes, rolling down the tube sometimes shooting you into the wall
3. Same room, running up the right side of the screen would cause you to run past the ceiling and fall into nothingness and die.
4. The 0 isn't visible in the other digits of your swirly things except for the right digit


People find this review helpful!