Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 17, 2008 | 6:32 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 23, 2008
  • Daily 2nd Place January 18, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Latest news! The Fancy Pants Adventures has just been released on XBLA and PSN! This is an all new adventure, with 4 player, online and local, cooperative and competitive, multiplayer! It also includes World 1 and 2 as unlockables, now playable in multiplayer and with all the latest features.

WOW, I'm honored, thanks Newgrounds!!! Tom, that dance was epic win and left me in awe.

1.5 Update! Lots of little things, 2 new transitional levels, some more backgrounds, tweaked code... full list on my site here: http://www.bornegames.com /?page_id=169

Official Snailshell Golf Video Guide online! If you're having any problems getting pants colors, check out the video guide:

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=XRoF1srszjA

(just make sure to delete the spaces in any of the links after copying them into your address bar)

Just a small update, counter 0s work now, fixed the musics that wouldn't mute.

Yeah, it's been awhile, but here it is. Not exactly a sequel, but updated enough that it doesn't feel much like the first world anymore. And yes, the size is pretty massive for a Flash game, but it's got a good amount of music, loads of vector art, and 6 cameo levels from awesome Newgrounds artists:

The Swain, Luis, Adam Phillips, TommyLM, AfroNinja, and NegativeOne

Left and Right Arrows: move
Up Arrow: enter door
Down Arrow: duck/slide/roll
S: Jump
Space: pause, M: toggle music, B: toggle scrolling background

If you need help finding the trophies and pants colors, I'll be publishing a faqs online soon:
http://www.bornegames.com /?page_id=71

Play World 1:
http://armorgames.com/pla y/301/fancy-pants-adventu res

Reviews


MADDNESS127MADDNESS127

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2008

SWEAT

this game is SWEAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



XinceXince

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2008

DUDE if fance pants aint killer

if fance aint in the top 10 of bad asses kill me cuz if thats wrong i dont want to be righ. man there are some many good things about this game. it looks killer its fun it funny i mean if there was blood i would give it a 12. ty for readig. GIGGIDY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

newgroundsnuggetnewgroundsnugget

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2008

awesomesauce

damn amazing game, when are you releasing it for the consoles ;)

can't wait for world 3


People find this review helpful!

QuackmanQuackman

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2008

Best game

omg I LOVE the phisics!! you should make a soccer game like this, except the ball moves waaay to far when you just wanna tap it :(


People find this review helpful!

cocox9xcocox9x

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2008

...

u r awesome i love your work!