Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 17, 2008 | 6:32 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 23, 2008
  • Daily 2nd Place January 18, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Latest news! The Fancy Pants Adventures has just been released on XBLA and PSN! This is an all new adventure, with 4 player, online and local, cooperative and competitive, multiplayer! It also includes World 1 and 2 as unlockables, now playable in multiplayer and with all the latest features.

WOW, I'm honored, thanks Newgrounds!!! Tom, that dance was epic win and left me in awe.

1.5 Update! Lots of little things, 2 new transitional levels, some more backgrounds, tweaked code... full list on my site here: http://www.bornegames.com /?page_id=169

Official Snailshell Golf Video Guide online! If you're having any problems getting pants colors, check out the video guide:

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=XRoF1srszjA

(just make sure to delete the spaces in any of the links after copying them into your address bar)

Just a small update, counter 0s work now, fixed the musics that wouldn't mute.

Yeah, it's been awhile, but here it is. Not exactly a sequel, but updated enough that it doesn't feel much like the first world anymore. And yes, the size is pretty massive for a Flash game, but it's got a good amount of music, loads of vector art, and 6 cameo levels from awesome Newgrounds artists:

The Swain, Luis, Adam Phillips, TommyLM, AfroNinja, and NegativeOne

Left and Right Arrows: move
Up Arrow: enter door
Down Arrow: duck/slide/roll
S: Jump
Space: pause, M: toggle music, B: toggle scrolling background

If you need help finding the trophies and pants colors, I'll be publishing a faqs online soon:
http://www.bornegames.com /?page_id=71

Play World 1:
http://armorgames.com/pla y/301/fancy-pants-adventu res

Reviews


rodey360rodey360

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2008

Another awsome FPA

just like sonic but even cooler


People find this review helpful!

RozzerRozzer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2008

FUN

vry fun but some bits are anoying, like wen u have no idea were i'm going on this realy big level



Gabriel234Gabriel234

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2008

OMG

Man this is awesome!!!
Da first 1 was no good, but this sequel is great!!!
I didn't expect myself to give this, but take my Super Special 10!
Please make a world 3.


People find this review helpful!

zqorozqoro

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2008

DUDE make another one!

oh god this was one of the best games on ng i have played in a long long time...its animation is so smooth btw u exel at making a complete idiot look like a pro on this game the way you set up the level just makes everything so fun and creative...love the back rounds to.....dun a dun a dun a dun a dun a SPIDER BAT! XD...but please i am a die hard fan after playing both games and oh god for the humanity in you make another one please!!!! keep up the good work btw =D


People find this review helpful!

DarkKingBernardDarkKingBernard

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2008

Good

Good game but there is a impossible level,the one where you just have to climb to the top,and its impossible,can anyone give me a video on how to beat that.

Also,its impossible to unlock the black pants.