Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 17, 2008 | 6:32 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 23, 2008
  • Daily 2nd Place January 18, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Latest news! The Fancy Pants Adventures has just been released on XBLA and PSN! This is an all new adventure, with 4 player, online and local, cooperative and competitive, multiplayer! It also includes World 1 and 2 as unlockables, now playable in multiplayer and with all the latest features.

WOW, I'm honored, thanks Newgrounds!!! Tom, that dance was epic win and left me in awe.

1.5 Update! Lots of little things, 2 new transitional levels, some more backgrounds, tweaked code... full list on my site here: http://www.bornegames.com /?page_id=169

Official Snailshell Golf Video Guide online! If you're having any problems getting pants colors, check out the video guide:

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=XRoF1srszjA

(just make sure to delete the spaces in any of the links after copying them into your address bar)

Just a small update, counter 0s work now, fixed the musics that wouldn't mute.

Yeah, it's been awhile, but here it is. Not exactly a sequel, but updated enough that it doesn't feel much like the first world anymore. And yes, the size is pretty massive for a Flash game, but it's got a good amount of music, loads of vector art, and 6 cameo levels from awesome Newgrounds artists:

The Swain, Luis, Adam Phillips, TommyLM, AfroNinja, and NegativeOne

Left and Right Arrows: move
Up Arrow: enter door
Down Arrow: duck/slide/roll
S: Jump
Space: pause, M: toggle music, B: toggle scrolling background

If you need help finding the trophies and pants colors, I'll be publishing a faqs online soon:
http://www.bornegames.com /?page_id=71

Play World 1:
http://armorgames.com/pla y/301/fancy-pants-adventu res

Reviews


XxWinner4xWinsxXXxWinner4xWinsxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2013

Be fancy. Oh and if u like htis game play vex , that game is awesome too.



arty6060arty6060

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2013

This game was a massive part of my childhood. I could only really play flash games at the time, and I was still looking for any good games on Newgrounds and Armor Games, and then I saw this. Long story short, the nostalgia I got playing this game now almost killed me.

One of the best flash games I've ever played, if not the best flash game ever made.



lordmark8lordmark8

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

my character went in a random direction while under gound but i was not holding the key board



fuckyeah123fuckyeah123

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2013

wooaahhh I KILLED the angry f**kin bunny



gabrimarcgabrimarc

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2012

incredible I love fancy pants world,
can you make FPA world 4?


People find this review helpful!