Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 17, 2008 | 6:32 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 23, 2008
  • Daily 2nd Place January 18, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Latest news! The Fancy Pants Adventures has just been released on XBLA and PSN! This is an all new adventure, with 4 player, online and local, cooperative and competitive, multiplayer! It also includes World 1 and 2 as unlockables, now playable in multiplayer and with all the latest features.

WOW, I'm honored, thanks Newgrounds!!! Tom, that dance was epic win and left me in awe.

1.5 Update! Lots of little things, 2 new transitional levels, some more backgrounds, tweaked code... full list on my site here: http://www.bornegames.com /?page_id=169

Official Snailshell Golf Video Guide online! If you're having any problems getting pants colors, check out the video guide:

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=XRoF1srszjA

(just make sure to delete the spaces in any of the links after copying them into your address bar)

Just a small update, counter 0s work now, fixed the musics that wouldn't mute.

Yeah, it's been awhile, but here it is. Not exactly a sequel, but updated enough that it doesn't feel much like the first world anymore. And yes, the size is pretty massive for a Flash game, but it's got a good amount of music, loads of vector art, and 6 cameo levels from awesome Newgrounds artists:

The Swain, Luis, Adam Phillips, TommyLM, AfroNinja, and NegativeOne

Left and Right Arrows: move
Up Arrow: enter door
Down Arrow: duck/slide/roll
S: Jump
Space: pause, M: toggle music, B: toggle scrolling background

If you need help finding the trophies and pants colors, I'll be publishing a faqs online soon:
http://www.bornegames.com /?page_id=71

Play World 1:
http://armorgames.com/pla y/301/fancy-pants-adventu res

Reviews


Raphaelsupot12321Raphaelsupot12321

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2013

Fuck shit To Everybody



Hank100000Hank100000

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 28, 2013

this game suck a lot



Youtuber9001Youtuber9001

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2013

My Fancy Pants is keep falling on Platforms



bloodmaidenbloodmaiden

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2013

This is a great game!! It features very fun gameplay with appeal for all ages! The game has a bit of lag, but other than that I highly recommend it!


People find this review helpful!

redmario198redmario198

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 22, 2013

A little bit hard...... My fancypants charchter is blue!


People find this review helpful!