Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 16, 2008 | 8:49 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 17, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place January 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: I've had my account upgraded for allowance of higher file sizes, so now you can hear Zimmer's work in all its glory! Cheers Newgrounds team

Deep in the jungles of Hyde Park London, the squirrels discover the sinister truth behind their poor harvest. Vyle Bakeries Ltd have devised a cost-cutting scheme to obtain ingredients for their Cookie range and are stealing nuts right from the rodent's own stash piles.
Faced with the prospect of either starving or having to pay extortionate prices for coffee shop cookies, the squirrels join forces and tackle the problem at the source... in an inexplicable and highly implausible way.

This is my third Flash cartoon and pretty much the limits of what my poor computer and I are capable of producing. Six months in the making, six huge sheets of storyboarding, over one hundred pages of scanned illustrations and more effort put in than all my high school projects combined (As if that's saying much...).

Reviews


mestarilapsimestarilapsi

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2010

Wow.

Lol, I was thinking the same that read in the van's plate "WTF", I mean why would someone just vaccuum nuts from squirrels? So they don't have to hire people to pick them from trees? "Omg, lets steal the nuts so we don't have to pay people about few lousy coins per hour!" "Yay let's make expensive vaccuum-van and waste more money we would hiring people!" I mean they would be jerks :D
Btw I knew right at the moment the van got in the road it was UK, othervice the van would drive right side of the road instead of left.

I cant wait to see the part 2, this was so awesome.

"No wait... wait WAIT give it back! IT'S MY PSP GODDAMMIT!!! Aww... Just when I was winning..."



Rockoons12Rockoons12

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2010

i know who futuresquirrel is

his my best friend any way nice viedo



johnylazorjohnylazor

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

funny

finishing touch on robot..ears! lol



kingsnaketacokingsnaketaco

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2010

wow

wow very cool



CPT-HazeCPT-Haze

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

that was awsome

and i love squirrls