Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2008 | 3:11 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place January 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*************************
ABOUT THE MMO:
I see lot's comments that say "it's not an mmo, no RPG mechanics! it's single player etc" Yes this is single player because its A DEMO to give you a rough idea of how the mmo will look. It's nowhere near how good the final thing will be.
*************************

We are currently making a *free* zombie survival MMORPG using the Dead Frontier engine and are aiming for first release in early March 08. For more information take a look at:

deadfrontier.com

Hope you like this installment, it's a bit different from the other two. As always feedback is much appreciated! Oh and please recommend this for a category, prefably zombies =)

Dead Frontier is copyright Jagged Blade Software 2008

Reviews


Zombieslayer123454Zombieslayer123454

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2010

Fun

Man, Dead Frontier series are one of the best in NewGrounds. Good job.


People find this review helpful!

madnessboy13madnessboy13

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2010

wait

how do i get to the helicopter?



meisflashfanmeisflashfan

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

damn

I wanted to play the mmo, but I had to download the player thing and I couldn't remember my password. :(


People find this review helpful!

WARFERmasterWARFERmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2010

The End Is Best

this is the end of the line for the hero

SPORLER ALERT
┬┐the last enemy is the monster and the behemoth?
good job men i got end the hard mode in another time i can try to end the game in the very hard mode


People find this review helpful!

elfiaelfia

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2010

cool

Game: cool
Graphics: cool
Little people: cool
Talking: cool

OVERALL: COOL!!!!