Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2008 | 3:11 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place January 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*************************
ABOUT THE MMO:
I see lot's comments that say "it's not an mmo, no RPG mechanics! it's single player etc" Yes this is single player because its A DEMO to give you a rough idea of how the mmo will look. It's nowhere near how good the final thing will be.
*************************

We are currently making a *free* zombie survival MMORPG using the Dead Frontier engine and are aiming for first release in early March 08. For more information take a look at:

deadfrontier.com

Hope you like this installment, it's a bit different from the other two. As always feedback is much appreciated! Oh and please recommend this for a category, prefably zombies =)

Dead Frontier is copyright Jagged Blade Software 2008

Reviews


tacoguy434fyghtacoguy434fygh

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2010

wait for the helicopter to land on the roof

once your on the roof defend yourself untill the numbers on top of the screen say 0000


People find this review helpful!

Zombieslayer123454Zombieslayer123454

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2010

Fun

Man, Dead Frontier series are one of the best in NewGrounds. Good job.


People find this review helpful!

madnessboy13madnessboy13

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2010

wait

how do i get to the helicopter?



meisflashfanmeisflashfan

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

damn

I wanted to play the mmo, but I had to download the player thing and I couldn't remember my password. :(


People find this review helpful!

WARFERmasterWARFERmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2010

The End Is Best

this is the end of the line for the hero

SPORLER ALERT
┬┐the last enemy is the monster and the behemoth?
good job men i got end the hard mode in another time i can try to end the game in the very hard mode


People find this review helpful!