Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2008 | 3:11 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place January 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*************************
ABOUT THE MMO:
I see lot's comments that say "it's not an mmo, no RPG mechanics! it's single player etc" Yes this is single player because its A DEMO to give you a rough idea of how the mmo will look. It's nowhere near how good the final thing will be.
*************************

We are currently making a *free* zombie survival MMORPG using the Dead Frontier engine and are aiming for first release in early March 08. For more information take a look at:

deadfrontier.com

Hope you like this installment, it's a bit different from the other two. As always feedback is much appreciated! Oh and please recommend this for a category, prefably zombies =)

Dead Frontier is copyright Jagged Blade Software 2008

Reviews


thesandwichkingthesandwichking

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

decent

that is all i have to say about that



negrones345negrones345

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

AWESOME!

the download of the game not have any virus?



Money00Money00

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

Actually really good;

It's a fun game. I liked it a lot. Although I only took a little damage through out the ordeal, it was still a challenge to keep those zombies back.



GreenJakeGreenJake

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2011

STEPHANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ok the game was good I love it but stephany its just stupid

I was near the end and stephany got stuck in a box when I rescue her she start running forwad the zombies and eventually got kill rrrrrrrrrrrrrr



TehAvengerTehAvenger

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 4, 2011

Its cool

I have an account on the mmo- TheAvenger98, send me stuff! jk