Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2008 | 3:11 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place January 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*************************
ABOUT THE MMO:
I see lot's comments that say "it's not an mmo, no RPG mechanics! it's single player etc" Yes this is single player because its A DEMO to give you a rough idea of how the mmo will look. It's nowhere near how good the final thing will be.
*************************

We are currently making a *free* zombie survival MMORPG using the Dead Frontier engine and are aiming for first release in early March 08. For more information take a look at:

deadfrontier.com

Hope you like this installment, it's a bit different from the other two. As always feedback is much appreciated! Oh and please recommend this for a category, prefably zombies =)

Dead Frontier is copyright Jagged Blade Software 2008

Reviews


LeivannLeivann

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2008

Good

This was good. Best one in series



glover85glover85

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2008

fantastic!

I thought this was the best one yet!



RavenShade83RavenShade83

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 13, 2008

pretty good

this was really a good game. There were only 2 reasons it lost points:

1. The nav AI on the NPCs is lacking, I often found myself going back and wasting valuable time trying to unstick a companion from behind an obstacle.

2. At the end when you get to the last area, it's not clearly stated what you have to do...I heard a helicopter and saw a landing site, but when I walked into the landing site the game continued, then I thought maybe I had to survive until the time ended, and I just wound up failing. With no check points and very near a 10 minute game, that was ridiculously frustrating.


People find this review helpful!

StarWarsFanManStarWarsFanMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2008

Wow. Amazing.

This is the best Dead Frontier yet. You for sure got my 5.

I like the feeling you get when you're rushing to get to the helicopter, shooting zombies, and trying to survive all at the same time. :P Won't be long until this gets featured on the Front Page, so that more people can enjoy this awsome game.
Great job on this game, man! :D


People find this review helpful!

CcZeroCcZero

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2008

whoa

CAn't wait...