Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2008 | 2:40 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 4: 1/29/08- DAMN! I changed the title of this from Freezepop's JEM! to Outrageous, but I want Freezepop's JEM! back. It needs to be changed by an admin first. I might have screwed my chances for an award. $%^!.

UPDATE 3: 1/24/08- JEM! is now off the frontpage, but is holding up in the top of the Toons section. When it drops off, IT SHOULD BE SEQUAL TIME!!!

UPDATE 2: I am certifiably thirteen, so shut up people! I am perfectly within the legal age to hang around this candy shop.

UPDATE: Holy crap. I haven't been around to watch this flash, and it's on the frontpage. All the reviews I'll have to read, all the people who have seen me that I don't know, all the craziness...

IT'S TRULY OUTRAGEOUS!!!

READ THIS FIRST! READ THIS FIRST!

Very sorry, but this movie has no preloader. If you will watch it, please stare at the blank screen until it loads. It should take no longer than one minute... perhaps... I just hope the upload works.

AS YOU CAN SEE, THIS IS MY FIRST FLASH.

All the footage of this was captured in my room, yes that is me dancing, (now you know what I look like!) with a webcam and recorded using Windows Movie Maker. That took me about three hours. Converting it to Flash and adding those little censors took far longer, and BOY I HOPE THE VIDEO WORKS.

All of this was my own work, minus the song which is by Freezepop, hence the title. If you like the music, go to FREEZEPOP.com.

I have no pixel image for this... right now I'm just anxious to see how it works in the portal. I'll edit this later.

ENJOY, I HOPE!

EDIT: It passed! It barely passed, but it passed! Thank you all, even though there were those assholes who didn't bother to watch the whole thing and voted zero because they think "UR GHEY!".

Thanks!

EDIT 2: This seems to be quite controversial. I DON'T LIKE IT.

EDIT 3: Pixel image added! I'm not sure how well it looks, but now this baby COULD be displayed on the front page.

EDIT 4: If you like (or don't like) this, check out the story HALLWAYS on my profile, a sci-fi epic by me!

Reviews


turkish-delightturkish-delight

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2009

I SHALL DEFEND!

i dont give a rat's butt about those nay sayers but them people never watched this video like i did. funny stuff.



Pasty-FlawssPasty-Flawss

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2008

Truly Amazing

date: 11 minutes ago

This was the most artistic artpiece i have seen on newgrounds in awhile.

It had a real essence of beauty, this is the most modern artistic contemporary abstract artwork i have ever seen!

This belongs in a museum.

A+++ 5/5 10/10 FRONT PAGE THIS SHIT N****R!



LautaroKamegakiLautaroKamegaki

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2008

WAAAAAAW

O.O!!!!
HAHAHAHHAHA



StrengthStrength

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2008

Lolololo

Greatest flash evar made.



JimmyPlantJimmyPlant

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2008

Stop voting 0, losers.

I swear this kid will be the next Numa Numa.