Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2008 | 2:40 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 4: 1/29/08- DAMN! I changed the title of this from Freezepop's JEM! to Outrageous, but I want Freezepop's JEM! back. It needs to be changed by an admin first. I might have screwed my chances for an award. $%^!.

UPDATE 3: 1/24/08- JEM! is now off the frontpage, but is holding up in the top of the Toons section. When it drops off, IT SHOULD BE SEQUAL TIME!!!

UPDATE 2: I am certifiably thirteen, so shut up people! I am perfectly within the legal age to hang around this candy shop.

UPDATE: Holy crap. I haven't been around to watch this flash, and it's on the frontpage. All the reviews I'll have to read, all the people who have seen me that I don't know, all the craziness...

IT'S TRULY OUTRAGEOUS!!!

READ THIS FIRST! READ THIS FIRST!

Very sorry, but this movie has no preloader. If you will watch it, please stare at the blank screen until it loads. It should take no longer than one minute... perhaps... I just hope the upload works.

AS YOU CAN SEE, THIS IS MY FIRST FLASH.

All the footage of this was captured in my room, yes that is me dancing, (now you know what I look like!) with a webcam and recorded using Windows Movie Maker. That took me about three hours. Converting it to Flash and adding those little censors took far longer, and BOY I HOPE THE VIDEO WORKS.

All of this was my own work, minus the song which is by Freezepop, hence the title. If you like the music, go to FREEZEPOP.com.

I have no pixel image for this... right now I'm just anxious to see how it works in the portal. I'll edit this later.

ENJOY, I HOPE!

EDIT: It passed! It barely passed, but it passed! Thank you all, even though there were those assholes who didn't bother to watch the whole thing and voted zero because they think "UR GHEY!".

Thanks!

EDIT 2: This seems to be quite controversial. I DON'T LIKE IT.

EDIT 3: Pixel image added! I'm not sure how well it looks, but now this baby COULD be displayed on the front page.

EDIT 4: If you like (or don't like) this, check out the story HALLWAYS on my profile, a sci-fi epic by me!

Reviews


RubixxcubeRubixxcube

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 1, 2009

ok.. but,

theres no flash other than the censor scribble..... isnt this newgrounds not youtube??? and you submitted this to the FLASH PORTAL? wth? w/e kinda cool i guess.
you say its you but u look like a teenager when u kick but u look like a 6 year old other than that.....



Black247Black247

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 25, 2009

Below

Its just a kid lip synching where has all the flash gone??



PixelCakePixelCake

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

Where's the flash?

Yeah...a little blue scribble over a logo. Kid this is NG not YT.
I've seen some great submissions here that had live action mixed with flash animation...but it was way more than a simple scribble.



xXJackAndSallyXxxXJackAndSallyXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2009

I kinda liked it x)

Hey i liked it i dont know why but its pretty cooll..XD
anyway the song rocks its so good :)
jen is trully outrageous ^^



plague91plague91

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2009

ROFL

this is utter shite. seriously, the song is shit, the overall submission is shit, but its HILARIOUS! if only because it's so bad.

please make more videos of yourself looking like a twat chris.