Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2008 | 2:40 PM EST

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 4: 1/29/08- DAMN! I changed the title of this from Freezepop's JEM! to Outrageous, but I want Freezepop's JEM! back. It needs to be changed by an admin first. I might have screwed my chances for an award. $%^!.

UPDATE 3: 1/24/08- JEM! is now off the frontpage, but is holding up in the top of the Toons section. When it drops off, IT SHOULD BE SEQUAL TIME!!!

UPDATE 2: I am certifiably thirteen, so shut up people! I am perfectly within the legal age to hang around this candy shop.

UPDATE: Holy crap. I haven't been around to watch this flash, and it's on the frontpage. All the reviews I'll have to read, all the people who have seen me that I don't know, all the craziness...

IT'S TRULY OUTRAGEOUS!!!

READ THIS FIRST! READ THIS FIRST!

Very sorry, but this movie has no preloader. If you will watch it, please stare at the blank screen until it loads. It should take no longer than one minute... perhaps... I just hope the upload works.

AS YOU CAN SEE, THIS IS MY FIRST FLASH.

All the footage of this was captured in my room, yes that is me dancing, (now you know what I look like!) with a webcam and recorded using Windows Movie Maker. That took me about three hours. Converting it to Flash and adding those little censors took far longer, and BOY I HOPE THE VIDEO WORKS.

All of this was my own work, minus the song which is by Freezepop, hence the title. If you like the music, go to FREEZEPOP.com.

I have no pixel image for this... right now I'm just anxious to see how it works in the portal. I'll edit this later.

ENJOY, I HOPE!

EDIT: It passed! It barely passed, but it passed! Thank you all, even though there were those assholes who didn't bother to watch the whole thing and voted zero because they think "UR GHEY!".

Thanks!

EDIT 2: This seems to be quite controversial. I DON'T LIKE IT.

EDIT 3: Pixel image added! I'm not sure how well it looks, but now this baby COULD be displayed on the front page.

EDIT 4: If you like (or don't like) this, check out the story HALLWAYS on my profile, a sci-fi epic by me!

Reviews


vampirehuntermevampirehunterme

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 18, 2010

sorry

but this is no good. instead of this why not try to get good at flash and make something artistic


People find this review helpful!

RatcallerRatcaller

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2010

Okay, srsly

Every comment I made here was deleted...It was about 15 comments. This $h1t took me away 2 weeks of reviewing xD



nivimanniviman

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 7, 2010

UUUUmmmm.....

u r scaring little kids! u r crazy!


People find this review helpful!

tgvulture08tgvulture08

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 23, 2010

what in the world

is that even a flash? i feel weird watching it. man.


People find this review helpful!

lachose2207lachose2207

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2010

liked it..

Thats funny and creative
Keep on the good work bro!