Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2008 | 2:40 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 4: 1/29/08- DAMN! I changed the title of this from Freezepop's JEM! to Outrageous, but I want Freezepop's JEM! back. It needs to be changed by an admin first. I might have screwed my chances for an award. $%^!.

UPDATE 3: 1/24/08- JEM! is now off the frontpage, but is holding up in the top of the Toons section. When it drops off, IT SHOULD BE SEQUAL TIME!!!

UPDATE 2: I am certifiably thirteen, so shut up people! I am perfectly within the legal age to hang around this candy shop.

UPDATE: Holy crap. I haven't been around to watch this flash, and it's on the frontpage. All the reviews I'll have to read, all the people who have seen me that I don't know, all the craziness...

IT'S TRULY OUTRAGEOUS!!!

READ THIS FIRST! READ THIS FIRST!

Very sorry, but this movie has no preloader. If you will watch it, please stare at the blank screen until it loads. It should take no longer than one minute... perhaps... I just hope the upload works.

AS YOU CAN SEE, THIS IS MY FIRST FLASH.

All the footage of this was captured in my room, yes that is me dancing, (now you know what I look like!) with a webcam and recorded using Windows Movie Maker. That took me about three hours. Converting it to Flash and adding those little censors took far longer, and BOY I HOPE THE VIDEO WORKS.

All of this was my own work, minus the song which is by Freezepop, hence the title. If you like the music, go to FREEZEPOP.com.

I have no pixel image for this... right now I'm just anxious to see how it works in the portal. I'll edit this later.

ENJOY, I HOPE!

EDIT: It passed! It barely passed, but it passed! Thank you all, even though there were those assholes who didn't bother to watch the whole thing and voted zero because they think "UR GHEY!".

Thanks!

EDIT 2: This seems to be quite controversial. I DON'T LIKE IT.

EDIT 3: Pixel image added! I'm not sure how well it looks, but now this baby COULD be displayed on the front page.

EDIT 4: If you like (or don't like) this, check out the story HALLWAYS on my profile, a sci-fi epic by me!

Reviews


pivotMaster253pivotMaster253

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2011

lol

That was scary. when i walked in the room and cliked on it i turned off the lights because it was bright and when it started i yelled "holey shit there is a freaky dancing dude on my screen" but then my little brother came in and fell but still good 10000000000000000000000000000/10



ByronyelloByronyello

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 6, 2011

Hah!

hah! you say you are 13 yrs old, but you cant even add a preloader! Oh, yeah you're not me.



yellowleoyellowleo

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 27, 2010

DUDE REALLY

DONT POST UM LESS IT IS ANIMATED NOT REAL ( thats youtube )



ImpornantImpornant

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2010

Oh man I remember when this first came out

And people were pissed, including me. But now that I look back on it, I laugh my head off.

Thanks for the laughs Viewtiful-Chris!


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 15, 2010

Flash Portal History?

I was quite impressed at how this managed to be in the Flash Portal History even thought this is the first time I heard of it. I can not say it was terrible, because it is really no worse than any other video I have made myself. I guess you were trying to imitate Gary Broslma or someone like that. It does not help that I do not really like this song you are singing. You are at least completely honest in your appearance and appeal. The Internet was basically made for people like you to look goofy.