Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2008 | 2:40 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 4: 1/29/08- DAMN! I changed the title of this from Freezepop's JEM! to Outrageous, but I want Freezepop's JEM! back. It needs to be changed by an admin first. I might have screwed my chances for an award. $%^!.

UPDATE 3: 1/24/08- JEM! is now off the frontpage, but is holding up in the top of the Toons section. When it drops off, IT SHOULD BE SEQUAL TIME!!!

UPDATE 2: I am certifiably thirteen, so shut up people! I am perfectly within the legal age to hang around this candy shop.

UPDATE: Holy crap. I haven't been around to watch this flash, and it's on the frontpage. All the reviews I'll have to read, all the people who have seen me that I don't know, all the craziness...

IT'S TRULY OUTRAGEOUS!!!

READ THIS FIRST! READ THIS FIRST!

Very sorry, but this movie has no preloader. If you will watch it, please stare at the blank screen until it loads. It should take no longer than one minute... perhaps... I just hope the upload works.

AS YOU CAN SEE, THIS IS MY FIRST FLASH.

All the footage of this was captured in my room, yes that is me dancing, (now you know what I look like!) with a webcam and recorded using Windows Movie Maker. That took me about three hours. Converting it to Flash and adding those little censors took far longer, and BOY I HOPE THE VIDEO WORKS.

All of this was my own work, minus the song which is by Freezepop, hence the title. If you like the music, go to FREEZEPOP.com.

I have no pixel image for this... right now I'm just anxious to see how it works in the portal. I'll edit this later.

ENJOY, I HOPE!

EDIT: It passed! It barely passed, but it passed! Thank you all, even though there were those assholes who didn't bother to watch the whole thing and voted zero because they think "UR GHEY!".

Thanks!

EDIT 2: This seems to be quite controversial. I DON'T LIKE IT.

EDIT 3: Pixel image added! I'm not sure how well it looks, but now this baby COULD be displayed on the front page.

EDIT 4: If you like (or don't like) this, check out the story HALLWAYS on my profile, a sci-fi epic by me!

Reviews


LiveandreloadedLiveandreloaded

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 7, 2012

The song is very unpleasant.

Your dancing is cringe-worthy, was it meant to be amusing?
Because that was not the case for me.

Also, the lip-syncing is just excessively obnoxious.

I am not trying to be mean but that's just what I think.



SpamOfCanSpamOfCan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2012

sexy dancing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

ZJZJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

This might just be a poor man's Numa Numa, but dammit I love this. I am okay with it being on the Portal History Page for 2008. This is catchy and hilarious.


People find this review helpful!

EmmDubyaEmmDubya

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2011

OH CHRIS

As a semi-ex-interweb-friend of Chris (who, may I say, is pretty fucking bitching at DooM), I have to say that this is the only thing in his life that he can truly be proud of. For those who would like an update on him (accurate to kinda-recent-ish-ly), as of the last time I spoke to him he was undergoing a bullet hell obsession, staying home all day errday in order to play what I semi-remember as dodonpachi and slagging off Doom, which was his previous obsession, and one that he managed to get me into. Knowing him, since I stopped talking to him he has probably found another thing to be obsessed with and is slagging off dodonpachi on some obscure gaming forum right now.

Oh, and his FB id is 100000112639617 ;D


People find this review helpful!

TheTastyJasonTheTastyJason

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

Haha, oh geez.

Man, I haven't seen this thing in like 3 years. I forgot how ridiculous it was. So if the kid who made this was 13 at the time, that must mean he's 16 now... God, I would hate to be 16 and know that this thing was on the internet, waiting in the shadows for the perfect time to reenter my life and humiliate me.


People find this review helpful!