Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2008 | 2:40 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE 4: 1/29/08- DAMN! I changed the title of this from Freezepop's JEM! to Outrageous, but I want Freezepop's JEM! back. It needs to be changed by an admin first. I might have screwed my chances for an award. $%^!.

UPDATE 3: 1/24/08- JEM! is now off the frontpage, but is holding up in the top of the Toons section. When it drops off, IT SHOULD BE SEQUAL TIME!!!

UPDATE 2: I am certifiably thirteen, so shut up people! I am perfectly within the legal age to hang around this candy shop.

UPDATE: Holy crap. I haven't been around to watch this flash, and it's on the frontpage. All the reviews I'll have to read, all the people who have seen me that I don't know, all the craziness...

IT'S TRULY OUTRAGEOUS!!!

READ THIS FIRST! READ THIS FIRST!

Very sorry, but this movie has no preloader. If you will watch it, please stare at the blank screen until it loads. It should take no longer than one minute... perhaps... I just hope the upload works.

AS YOU CAN SEE, THIS IS MY FIRST FLASH.

All the footage of this was captured in my room, yes that is me dancing, (now you know what I look like!) with a webcam and recorded using Windows Movie Maker. That took me about three hours. Converting it to Flash and adding those little censors took far longer, and BOY I HOPE THE VIDEO WORKS.

All of this was my own work, minus the song which is by Freezepop, hence the title. If you like the music, go to FREEZEPOP.com.

I have no pixel image for this... right now I'm just anxious to see how it works in the portal. I'll edit this later.

ENJOY, I HOPE!

EDIT: It passed! It barely passed, but it passed! Thank you all, even though there were those assholes who didn't bother to watch the whole thing and voted zero because they think "UR GHEY!".

Thanks!

EDIT 2: This seems to be quite controversial. I DON'T LIKE IT.

EDIT 3: Pixel image added! I'm not sure how well it looks, but now this baby COULD be displayed on the front page.

EDIT 4: If you like (or don't like) this, check out the story HALLWAYS on my profile, a sci-fi epic by me!

Reviews


helraiserhelraiser

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2008

not bad

its pretty good im a fan of freezepop not used to seeing live action on newgrounds though



kachulookachuloo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2008

Blarg?

Good syncing, so... minus the Ick-factor it was pretty good... I guess... *shudder*



bigd1776bigd1776

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2008

Well I thought It was good....

I favorited this, I don't know what everyone elses problem is but I thought it was pretty damn awesome



ShentiShenti

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2008

so uh...hmmm...uh...

Okay like first of all I see NG changed a few things...I spent 30 seconds wondering how to leave a comment before remembering they're called "reviews," lawl.

Anyway, I'm not gonna be mean, 'cause, you actually did a good job syncing and crap, buuuuuuuuuuuut...looooooooooooooooooo ooooooool...uh...well...there is one bit of "negativity" I have. When you were in that gay hoodie I thought you looked like a chick.

But hey, I lol'd, and you did good, especially at creeping me out. 5/5 and 10/10



Supahfly865Supahfly865

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2008

funny

This was a funny vid and impressive to have come from such a young "artist". The syncing was off on a few parts so 9/10. Hope you learned a lot from this experience and use it to go on to bigger, better things.